cpufrequtils 006 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (154 entries)

en: 	 -h: print this help
zh_CN: -h：打印此帮助

en: 	 -i: time interval to measure for in seconds (default 1)
zh_CN: -i：测量的时间间隔（以秒为单位）（默认 1）

en: 	 -l: list available CPU sleep monitors (for use with -m)
zh_CN: -l：列出可用的 CPU 睡眠监视器（与 -m 一起使用）

en: 	 -m: show specific CPU sleep monitors only (in same order)
zh_CN: -m：仅显示特定的CPU睡眠监视器（按相同顺序）

en: 	 -t: show CPU topology/hierarchy
zh_CN: -t：显示CPU拓扑/层次结构

en: 	 -v: be more verbose
zh_CN: -v：更详细

en: 
    Passing no option will show all info, by default only on core 0
zh_CN: 
    不传递任何选项将显示所有信息，默认情况下仅在核心 0 上

en: 
    Some subcommands can make use of the -c cpulist option.
zh_CN: 
    某些子命令可以使用 -c cpulist 选项。

en: 
    Use cpupower help subcommand for getting help for above subcommands.
zh_CN: 
    使用 cpupower help subcommand获取上述子命令的帮助。

en:           minimum CPU frequency  -  maximum CPU frequency  -  governor
zh_CN: 最低 CPU 频率 - 最高 CPU 频率 - 调速器

en:     Active: %s
zh_CN:     活跃：%s

en:     Boost States: %d
zh_CN:     提升状态：%d

en:     C%d:                  type[C%d]
zh_CN:     C%d:                  类型[C%d]

en:     Pstate-P%d:  %luMHz
zh_CN:     Pstate-P%d：%luMHz

en:     Pstate-Pb%d: %luMHz (boost state)
zh_CN:     Pstate-Pb%d：%luMHz（升压状态）

en:     Supported: %s
zh_CN:     支持：%s

en:     Total States: %d
zh_CN:     状态总数：%d

en:   -a, --affected-cpus  Determines which CPUs need to have their frequency
                           coordinated by software *
zh_CN:   -a, --affected-cpus 确定哪些 CPU 需要其频率
                            由软件协调*

en:   -b, --boost          Checks for turbo or boost modes  *
zh_CN:   -b, --boost 检查 Turbo 或 boost 模式 *

en:   -b, --perf-bias    Gets CPU's power vs performance policy on some
                               Intel models [0-15], see manpage for details
zh_CN:   -b, --perf-bias    获取 CPU 在某些方面的功耗与性能策略
                                Intel 型号 [0-15]，请参阅联机帮助页了解详细信息

en:   -b, --perf-bias [VAL]    Sets CPU's power vs performance policy on some
                               Intel models [0-15], see manpage for details
zh_CN:   -b, --perf-bias [VAL] 设置 CPU 的功耗与性能策略
                                Intel 型号 [0-15]，请参阅manpage了解详细信息

en:   -d FREQ, --min FREQ      new minimum CPU frequency the governor may select
zh_CN:   -d FREQ, --min FREQ 调控器可以选择的新的最小 CPU 频率

en:   -d, --driver         Determines the used cpufreq kernel driver *
zh_CN:   -d, --driver 确定使用的 cpufreq 内核驱动程序 *

en:   -e, --debug          Prints out debug information [default]
zh_CN:   -e, --debug 打印出调试信息[默认]

en:   -f FREQ, --freq FREQ     specific frequency to be set. Requires userspace
                               governor to be available and loaded
zh_CN:   -f FREQ, --freq FREQ 要设置的特定频率。 需要用户空间
                                调速器可用并已加载

en:   -f, --freq           Get frequency the CPU currently runs at, according
                           to the cpufreq core *
zh_CN:   -f, --freq 获取CPU当前运行的频率，根据
                            到 cpufreq 核心 *

en:   -g GOV, --governor GOV   new cpufreq governor
zh_CN:   -g GOV, --governor GOV 新的 cpufreq 调节器

en:   -g, --governors      Determines available cpufreq governors *
zh_CN:   -g, --governors 确定可用的 cpufreq 调节器 *

en:   -h, --help               Prints out this screen
zh_CN:   -h, --help 打印此屏幕

en:   -h, --help           Prints out this screen
zh_CN:   -h, --help 打印此屏幕

en:   -l, --hwlimits       Determine the minimum and maximum CPU frequency allowed *
zh_CN:   -l, --hwlimits 确定允许的最小和最大 CPU 频率 *

en:   -m, --human          human-readable output for the -f, -w, -s and -y parameters
zh_CN:   -m, -- human -f, -w, -s 和 -y 参数的人类可读输出

en:   -m, --sched-mc     Gets the kernel's multi core scheduler policy.
zh_CN:   -m, --sched-mc 获取内核的多核调度程序策略。

en:   -m, --sched-mc  [VAL]    Sets the kernel's multi core scheduler policy.
zh_CN:   -m, --sched-mc [VAL] 设置内核的多核调度程序策略。

en:   -o, --proc           Prints out information like provided by the /proc/acpi/processor/*/power
                           interface in older kernels
zh_CN:   -o, --proc 打印 /proc/acpi/processor/*/power 提供的信息
                            旧内核中的接口

en:   -o, --proc           Prints out information like provided by the /proc/cpufreq
                           interface in 2.4. and early 2.6. kernels
zh_CN:   -o, --proc 打印 /proc/cpufreq 提供的信息
                            2.4 中的接口。 以及 2.6 之前的内核。

en:   -p, --policy         Gets the currently used cpufreq policy *
zh_CN:   -p, --policy 获取当前使用的cpufreq策略 *

en:   -r, --related            Switches all hardware-related CPUs
zh_CN:   -r, --related 切换所有与硬件相关的CPU

en:   -r, --related-cpus   Determines which CPUs run at the same hardware frequency *
zh_CN:   -r, --lated-cpus 确定哪些 CPU 以相同的硬件频率运行 *

en:   -s, --sched-smt    Gets the kernel's thread sibling scheduler policy.
zh_CN:   -s, --sched-smt    获取内核的线程同级调度程序策略。

en:   -s, --sched-smt [VAL]    Sets the kernel's thread sibling scheduler policy.
zh_CN:   -s, --sched-smt [VAL] 设置内核的线程同级调度程序策略。

en:   -s, --silent         Only show general C-state information
zh_CN:   -s, --silent 只显示一般C状态信息

en:   -s, --stats          Shows cpufreq statistics if available
zh_CN:   -s, --stats 显示 cpufreq 统计信息（如果有）

en:   -u FREQ, --max FREQ      new maximum CPU frequency the governor may select
zh_CN:   -u FREQ, --max FREQ 调控器可以选择的新的最大 CPU 频率

en:   -w, --hwfreq         Get frequency the CPU currently runs at, by reading
                           it from hardware (only available to root) *
zh_CN:   -w, --hwfreq 通过读取获取CPU当前运行的频率
                            它来自硬件（仅适用于root）*

en:   -y, --latency        Determines the maximum latency on CPU frequency changes *
zh_CN:   -y, --latency 确定 CPU 频率变化的最大延迟*

en:   CPUs which need to have their frequency coordinated by software:
zh_CN:   需要通过软件协调频率的 CPU：

en:   CPUs which run at the same hardware frequency:
zh_CN:   以相同硬件频率运行的 CPU：

en:   available cpufreq governors:
zh_CN:   可用的cpufreq调节器：

en:   available frequency steps:
zh_CN:   可用频率范围：

en:   boost state support:
zh_CN:   升压状态支持：

en:   cpufreq stats:
zh_CN:   cpu频率统计：

en:   current CPU frequency is
zh_CN:   当前CPU频率是

en:   current policy: frequency should be within
zh_CN:   当前政策：频率应在

en:   driver: %s
zh_CN:   驱动程序：%s

en:   hardware limits:
zh_CN:   硬件限制：

en:   maximum transition latency:
zh_CN:   最大转换延迟：

en:   no or unknown cpufreq driver is active on this CPU
zh_CN:   该 CPU 上没有或未知的 cpufreq 驱动程序处于活动状态

en:  (asserted by call to hardware)
zh_CN:  （通过调用硬件来断言）

en:  *is offline
zh_CN:  *离线

en:  all supported monitors are shown
zh_CN:  显示所有支持的显示器

en:  and
zh_CN: 和

en: %s took %.5f seconds and exited with status %d
zh_CN: %s 用了 %.5f 秒并退出，状态为 %d

en: %s: max monitor name length (%d) exceeded
zh_CN: %s：超出最大监视器名称长度 (%d)

en: --perf-bias param out of range [0-%d]
zh_CN: --perf-bias 参数超出范围 [0-%d]

en: --sched-mc param out of range [0-%d]
zh_CN: --sched-mc 参数超出范围 [0-%d]

en: --sched-smt param out of range [0-%d]
zh_CN: --sched-smt 参数超出范围 [0-%d]

en: 2. The -f FREQ, --freq FREQ parameter cannot be combined with any other parameter
       except the -c CPU, --cpu CPU parameter
    3. FREQuencies can be passed in Hz, kHz (default), MHz, GHz, or THz
       by postfixing the value with the wanted unit name, without any space
       (FREQuency in kHz =^ Hz * 0.001 =^ MHz * 1000 =^ GHz * 1000000).
zh_CN: 2. -f FREQ、--freq FREQ参数不能与任何其他参数组合使用
        除了 -c CPU、--cpu CPU 参数
    3. 频率可以以 Hz、kHz（默认）、MHz、GHz 或 THz 为单位传递
        通过在值后面添加所需的单位名称，不带任何空格
        （以 kHz 为单位的频率 =^ Hz * 0.001 =^ MHz * 1000 =^ GHz * 1000000）。

en: Analyzing CPU %d:
zh_CN: 正在分析 CPU %d：

en: At least one parameter out of -f/--freq, -d/--min, -u/--max, and
    -g/--governor must be passed
zh_CN: -f/--freq、-d/--min、-u/--max 和 -f/--freq 中的至少一个参数
    -g/--governor 必须通过

en: Available idle states:
zh_CN: 可用的空闲状态：

en: Available monitor %s needs root access
zh_CN: 可用监视器 %s 需要 root 访问权限

en: Average Frequency (including boost) in MHz
zh_CN: 平均频率（包括增加频率），单位 MHz

en: CPU %u: Can't read C-state info
zh_CN: CPU %u：无法读取 C 状态信息

en: CPU %u: Can't read idle state info
zh_CN: CPU %u：无法读取空闲状态信息

en: CPU %u: No idle states
zh_CN: CPU %u：无空闲状态

en: CPUidle driver: %s
zh_CN: CPU 空闲驱动程序：%s

en: CPUidle governor: %s
zh_CN: CPU 空闲调节器：%s

en: Cannot read number of available processors
zh_CN: 无法读取可用处理器的数量

en: Could not determine cpuidle driver
zh_CN: 无法确定 cpuidle 驱动程序

en: Could not determine cpuidle governor
zh_CN: 无法确定 cpuidle 调控器

en: Could not determine max idle state %u
zh_CN: 无法确定最大空闲状态 %u

en: Could not read perf-bias value
zh_CN: 无法读取性能偏差值

en: Couldn't count the number of CPUs (%s: %s), assuming 1
zh_CN: 无法计算 CPU 数量（%s：%s），假设为 1

en: Duration: %llu
zh_CN: 持续时间：%llu

en: Error parsing cpu list
zh_CN: 解析cpu列表时出错

en: Error setting new values. Common errors:
    - Do you have proper administration rights? (super-user?)
    - Is the governor you requested available and modprobed?
    - Trying to set an invalid policy?
    - Trying to set a specific frequency, but userspace governor is not available,
       for example because of hardware which cannot be set to a specific frequency
       or because the userspace governor isn't loaded?
zh_CN: 设置新值时出错。 常见错误：
    - 您有适当的管理权吗？ （超级用户？）
    - 您请求的调控器是否可用并已进行 modprobed？
    - 尝试设置无效的策略？
    - 尝试设置特定频率，但用户空间调控器不可用，
        例如由于硬件无法设置为特定频率
        或者因为用户空间调控器未加载？

en: Error setting perf-bias value on CPU %d
zh_CN: 在 CPU %d 上设置性能偏差值时出错

en: Error setting sched-mc %s
zh_CN: 设置 sched-mc %s 时出错

en: Error setting sched-smt %s
zh_CN: 设置 sched-smt %s 时出错

en: Error while evaluating Boost Capabilities on CPU %d -- are you root?
zh_CN: 评估 CPU %d 上的 Boost 功能时出错 - 您是 root 吗？

en: Flags/Description: %s
zh_CN: 标志/描述：%s

en: For the arguments marked with *, omitting the -c or --cpu argument is
    equivalent to setting it to zero
zh_CN: 对于标有 * 的参数，省略 -c 或 --cpu 参数是
    相当于将其设置为零

en: If no argument or only the -c, --cpu parameter is given, debug output about
    cpufreq is printed which is useful e.g. for reporting bugs.
zh_CN: screen如果没有参数或仅给出了 -c, --cpu 参数，则调试输出有关
    cpufreq 被打印出来，这很有用，例如 用于报告错误。

en: Intel's performance bias setting needs root privileges
zh_CN: Intel的性能偏差设置需要root权限

en: Latency: %lu
zh_CN: 延迟：%lu

en: Look at the general cpupower manpage how to use it
zh_CN: 看看一般的cpupower manpage如何使用它

en: Monitor "%s" (%d states) - Might overflow after %u s
zh_CN: 监视器“%s”（%d 状态）- 可能会在 %u 秒后溢出

en: Monitor %s, Counter %s has no count function. Implementation error
zh_CN: 监视器 %s、计数器 %s 无计数功能。 执行错误

en: No HW Cstate monitors found
zh_CN: 未找到 HW Cstate 监视器

en: No matching monitor found in %s, try -l option
zh_CN: 在 %s 中找不到匹配的监视器，请尝试 -l 选项

en: North Bridge P1 boolean counter (returns 0 or 1)
zh_CN: 北桥 P1 布尔计数器（返回 0 或 1）

en: Notes:
    1. Omitting the -c or --cpu argument is equivalent to setting it to "all"
zh_CN: 注意：
    1.省略-c或--cpu参数相当于将其设置为“all”

en: Number of idle states: %d
zh_CN: 空闲状态数：%d

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Package in sleep state (PC1 or deeper)
zh_CN: Package in sleep state （PC1 或更深）

en: Processor Core C3
zh_CN: 处理器 Core C3

en: Processor Core C6
zh_CN: 处理器 Core C6

en: Processor Core C7
zh_CN: 处理器 Core C7

en: Processor Core in an idle state
zh_CN: 处理器 Core处于空闲状态

en: Processor Core not idle
zh_CN: 处理器 Core不空闲

en: Processor Package C1
zh_CN: 处理器套件 C1

en: Processor Package C2
zh_CN: 处理器套件 C2

en: Processor Package C3
zh_CN: 处理器套件 C3

en: Processor Package C6
zh_CN: 处理器套件 C6

en: Processor Package C7
zh_CN: 处理器套件 C7

en: Report errors and bugs to %s, please.
zh_CN: 请向 %s 报告错误和错误。

en: Setting cpu: %d
zh_CN: 设置CPU：%d

en: Subcommand %s needs root privileges
zh_CN: 子命令 %s 需要 root 权限

en: Supported subcommands are:
zh_CN: 支持的子命令有：

en: System does not support Intel's performance bias setting
zh_CN: 系统不支持Intel的性能偏差设置

en: System's multi core scheduler setting:
zh_CN: 系统的多核调度器设置：

en: System's thread sibling scheduler setting:
zh_CN: 系统的线程兄调度程序设置：

en: The argument passed to this tool can't be combined with passing a --cpu argument
zh_CN: 传递给此工具的参数不能与传递 --cpu 参数结合使用

en: The governor "%s" may decide which speed to use
                      within this range.
zh_CN: 调速器“%s”可以决定使用哪种速度
                       在这个范围内。

en: Usage: %lu
zh_CN: 用法：%lu

en: Usage: cpupower freqinfo [options]
zh_CN: 用法：cpupower freqinfo [选项]

en: Usage: cpupower frequency-set [options]
zh_CN: 用法：cpupower frequency-set [选项]

en: Usage: cpupower idleinfo [options]
zh_CN: 用法：cpupower idleinfo [选项]

en: Usage: cpupower info [ -b ] [ -m ] [ -s ]
zh_CN: 用法：cpupower info [-b][-m][-s]

en: Usage: cpupower set [ -b val ] [ -m val ] [ -s val ]
zh_CN: 用法： cpupower set [ -b val ] [ -m val ] [ -s val ]

en: You can't specify more than one --cpu parameter and/or
    more than one output-specific argument
zh_CN: 您不能指定多个 --cpu 参数和/或
    多个特定于输出的参数

en: You can't specify more than one output-specific argument
zh_CN: 您不能指定多个特定于输出的参数

en: active state:            C0
zh_CN: 活动状态:            C0

en: analyzing CPU %d:
zh_CN: 分析 CPU %d：

en: and read up the subcommand's manpage whether it is supported.
zh_CN: 并阅读子命令的manpage是否受支持。

en: couldn't analyze CPU %d as it doesn't seem to be present
zh_CN: 无法分析 CPU %d，因为它似乎不存在

en: cpupower monitor: [-h] [ [-t] | [-l] | [-m <mon1>,[<mon2>] ] ] [-i interval_sec | -c command ...]
zh_CN: cpupower monitor：[-h] [ [-t] | [-l] | [-m <mon1>,[<mon2>] ] ] [-i interval_sec | -c command...]

en: cpupower monitor: [-v] [-h] [ [-t] | [-l] | [-m <mon1>,[<mon2>] ] ] [-i interval_sec | -c command ...]
zh_CN: cpupower monitor：[-v] [-h] [ [-t] | [-l] | [-m <mon1>,[<mon2>] ] ] [-i interval_sec | -c command...]

en: duration[%020Lu]
zh_CN: 持续时间[%020Lu]

en: invalid or unknown argument
zh_CN: 无效或未知的参数

en: latency[%03lu]
zh_CN: 延迟[%03lu]

en: max_cstate:              C%u
zh_CN: 最大c状态:              C%u

en: maximum allowed latency: %lu usec
zh_CN: 允许的最大延迟：%lu usec

en: no
zh_CN: 不是

en: not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: only one of: -t, -l, -m are allowed
    If none of them is passed,
zh_CN: 仅允许以下之一：-t、-l、-m
    如果都没有通过的话

en: perf-bias: %d
zh_CN: 性能偏差：%d

en: promotion[--] demotion[--]
zh_CN: 晋升[--] 降级[--]

en: states:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: the -f/--freq parameter cannot be combined with -d/--min, -u/--max or
    -g/--governor parameters
zh_CN: -f/--freq 参数不能与 -d/--min、-u/--max 或
    -g/--调速器参数

en: usage[%08lu]
zh_CN: 使用情况[%08lu]

en: wrong, unknown or unhandled CPU?
zh_CN: 错误、未知或未处理的CPU？

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
