cryptsetup 2.7.3-rc0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (677 entries)

en: 
    <action> is one of:
zh_CN: 
    <动作> 为其中之一：

en: 
    <name> is the device to create under %s
    <data_device> is the data device
    <hash_device> is the device containing verification data
    <root_hash> hash of the root node on <hash_device>
zh_CN: 
    <名称> 是在 %s 下要创建的设备
    <数据设备> 就是数据设备
    <哈希设备> 是含有验证信息的设备
    <根哈希值> 是 <哈希设备> 根节点的哈希值

en: 
    <name> is the device to create under %s
    <device> is the encrypted device
    <key slot> is the LUKS key slot number to modify
    <key file> optional key file for the new key for luksAddKey action
zh_CN: 
    <name> 为要在 %s 创建的设备
    <device> 为加密设备
    <key slot> 为需要更改的 LUKS 密钥槽
    <key file> 提供给 luksAddKey 动作的密钥文件

en: 
    Default compiled-in device cipher parameters:
    	loop-AES: %s, Key %d bits
    	plain: %s, Key: %d bits, Password hashing: %s
    	LUKS: %s, Key: %d bits, LUKS header hashing: %s, RNG: %s
zh_CN: 
    编译时集成的设备加密方法参数：
    	loop-AES：%s, %d 位密钥
    	plain：%s, 密钥：%d 位, 密码哈希：%s
    	LUKS1：%s, 密钥：%d bits, LUKS 数据头哈希：%s, RNG：%s

en: 
    Default compiled-in dm-verity parameters:
    	Hash: %s, Data block (bytes): %u, Hash block (bytes): %u, Salt size: %u, Hash format: %u
zh_CN: 
    编译时决定的默认 dm-verify 参数：
    	哈希: %s, 数据块 (字节): %u, 哈希块 (字节): %u, 盐大小: %u, 哈希格式: %u

en: 
    Default compiled-in key and passphrase parameters:
    	Maximum keyfile size: %dkB, Maximum interactive passphrase length %d (characters)
    Default PBKDF for LUKS1: %s, iteration time: %d (ms)
    Default PBKDF for LUKS2: %s
    	Iteration time: %d, Memory required: %dkB, Parallel threads: %d
zh_CN: 
    默认集成的密钥和密码参数：
    	密钥文件的最大大小：%dkB, 交互式密码的最大长度：%d (字符)
    LUKS1 的默认 PBKDF：%s，迭代时间：%d (毫秒)
    LUKS2 的默认 PBKDF：%s
    	迭代时间：%d，内存需求：%dkB，线程数：%d

en: 
    Read interrupted.
zh_CN: 
    读取被打断。

en: 
    Reencryption interrupted.
zh_CN: 
    重加密被中断。

en: 
    WARNING!
    ========
zh_CN: 
    警告！
    ========

en: 
    WARNING: Unfinished offline reencryption detected on the device!
    Replacing header with backup may corrupt data.
zh_CN: 
    警告：在设备上检测到未完成的离线重新加密！
    将标头替换为备份可能会损坏数据。

en: 
    WARNING: real device header has different UUID than backup!
zh_CN: 
    警告: 真实设备标头 UUID 和备份不符！

en: 
    WARNING: unknown LUKS2 requirements detected in real device header!
    Replacing header with backup may corrupt the data on that device!
zh_CN: 
    警告：在实际设备标头中检测到未知的 LUKS2 要求！
    将标头替换为备份可能会损坏该设备上的数据！

en: 
    Wipe interrupted.
zh_CN: 
    擦除被打断。

en: 
    Write interrupted.
zh_CN: 
    写入被打断。

en: 
    You can also use old <action> syntax aliases:
    	open: create (plainOpen), luksOpen, loopaesOpen, tcryptOpen, bitlkOpen, fvault2Open
    	close: remove (plainClose), luksClose, loopaesClose, tcryptClose, bitlkClose, fvault2Close
zh_CN: 
    你亦可使用老的 <动作> 语法别名：
    	open: create (plainOpen), luksOpen, loopaesOpen, tcryptOpen, bitlkOpen, fvault2Open
    	close: remove (plainClose), luksClose, loopaesClose, tcryptClose, bitlkClose, fvault2Close

en: #     Algorithm |       Key |      Encryption |      Decryption
zh_CN: #     算法      |      密钥 |    加密         |      解密

en: # Tests are approximate using memory only (no storage IO).
zh_CN: # 测试仅使用内存（无存储 IO）。

en: #%*s Algorithm |       Key |      Encryption |      Decryption
zh_CN: #%*s算法       |      密钥 | 加密            | 解密

en: %-10s %4u iterations, %5u memory, %1u parallel threads (CPUs) for %zu-bit key (requested %u ms time)
zh_CN: %-10s %4u 次迭代、%5u 内存、%1u 并行线程（CPU），对于 %zu 位密钥（请求了 %u 毫秒时间）

en: %s header backup of device %s created.
zh_CN: 已创建 %s 标头备份（对应设备 %s）。

en: %s header on device %s restored.
zh_CN: 已恢复 %s 标头（在设备 %s 上）。

en: %s: requires %s as arguments
zh_CN: %s: 需要 %s 作为参数

en: %s@%s's password:
zh_CN: %s@%s 的密码：

en: , set cipher to
zh_CN: ，设定加密方法为

en: <action> <device>
zh_CN: <动作> <设备>

en: <add|remove|import|export> <device>
zh_CN: <add|remove|import|export> <设备>

en: <data_device> <hash_device>
zh_CN: <数据设备> <哈希设备>

en: <data_device> <hash_device> [<root_hash>]
zh_CN: <数据设备> <哈希设备> [<根哈希值>]

en: <data_device> <name> <hash_device> [<root_hash>]
zh_CN: <数据设备> <名称> <哈希设备> [<根哈希值>]

en: <device>
zh_CN: <设备>

en: <device> <key slot>
zh_CN: <设备> <密钥槽>

en: <device> [--type <type>] [<name>]
zh_CN: <设备> [--type <类型>] [<名称>]

en: <device> [<key file>]
zh_CN: <设备> [<密钥文件>]

en: <device> [<new key file>]
zh_CN: <设备> [<新密钥文件>]

en: <hash_device>
zh_CN: <哈希设备>

en: <name>
zh_CN: <名称>

en: Activating TCRYPT system encryption for partition %s.
zh_CN: 正在为分区 %s 激活 TCRYPT 系统加密。

en: Activating temporary device using new LUKS header.
zh_CN: 正使用新 LUKS 标头激活临时设备。

en: Activating temporary device using old LUKS header.
zh_CN: 正使用旧 LUKS 标头激活临时设备。

en: Activation is not supported for %d sector size.
zh_CN: 扇区大小为 %d 时不支持激活。

en: Activation of temporary devices failed.
zh_CN: 激活临时设备失败。

en: All key slots full.
zh_CN: 密钥槽全都满了。

en: Allocation of aligned memory failed.
zh_CN: 分配对齐内存失败。

en: An action must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定一个操作

en: Argument <action> missing.
zh_CN: 缺失参数 <动作>。

en: Attaching loopback device failed (loop device with autoclear flag is required).
zh_CN: 连接回环设备失败（需要有 autoclear 旗标的回环设备）。

en: BEK file GUID '%s' does not match GUID of the volume.
zh_CN: BEK 文件 GUID“%s”与卷的 GUID 不匹配。

en: BITLK devices with type '%s' cannot be activated.
zh_CN: 未能激活类型为“%s”的 BITLK 设备。

en: BITLK version 1 is currently not supported.
zh_CN: 目前不支持 BITLK 版本 1。

en: Backup LUKS device header and keyslots
zh_CN: 备份 LUKS 设备标头和密钥槽

en: Backup file does not contain valid LUKS header.
zh_CN: 备份文件不包含有效 LUKS 标头。

en: Benchmark interrupted.
zh_CN: 基准测试已中断。

en: Binary header with keyslot areas size differ on device and backup, restore failed.
zh_CN: 源设备和备份上的数据偏移或密钥大小不符，恢复失败。

en: Blkid scan failed for %s.
zh_CN: %s 的 blkid 扫描失败。

en: Block sizes must match for FEC.
zh_CN: 块大小必须与 FEC 匹配。

en: Bogus OPAL logical block size differs from device block size.
zh_CN: 伪造的 OPAL 逻辑块大小与设备块大小不同。

en: Bogus OPAL logical block size.
zh_CN: 伪造的 OPAL 逻辑块大小。

en: Both journal encryption key file and key size options must be specified.
zh_CN: 日志加密密钥文件和密钥大小选项均必须指定。

en: Both key file and key size options must be specified.
zh_CN: 密钥文件和密钥大小选项均必须指定。

en: Can not resize LUKS2 device with static size.
zh_CN: 无法用静态大小改变 LUKS2 设备的大小。

en: Can not update resilience type. New type only provides %llu bytes, required space is: %llu bytes.
zh_CN: 无法更新韧性（resilience）类型。新类型仅提供 %llu 字节，所需空间为：%llu 字节。

en: Can not update resilience type. New type only provides %lu bytes, required space is: %lu bytes.
zh_CN: 无法更新韧性（resilience）类型。新类型仅提供 %lu 字节，所需空间为：%lu 字节。

en: Can't do passphrase verification on non-tty inputs.
zh_CN: 无法从非 TTY 输入验证密码。

en: Can't format LOOPAES without device.
zh_CN: 无法在没有设备的情况下格式化 LOOPAES。

en: Can't format LUKS without device.
zh_CN: 无法在没有设备的情况下格式化 LUKS。

en: Can't format VERITY without device.
zh_CN: 无法在没有设备的情况下格式化 VERIFY。

en: Cannot activate device, kernel dm-crypt is missing support for BITLK Elephant diffuser.
zh_CN: 无法激活设备，内核 dm-crypt 缺少对 BITLK Elephant 扩散器（diffuser）的支持。

en: Cannot activate device, kernel dm-crypt is missing support for BITLK IV.
zh_CN: 无法激活设备，内核 dm-crypt 缺少对 BITLK IV 的支持。

en: Cannot activate device, kernel dm-crypt is missing support for large sector size.
zh_CN: 无法激活设备，内核 dm-crypt 缺少对大扇区大小的支持。

en: Cannot activate device, kernel dm-zero module is missing.
zh_CN: 无法激活设备，内核 dm-zero 模块缺失。

en: Cannot add key slot, all slots disabled and no volume key provided.
zh_CN: 无法添加密钥槽，所有密钥槽已禁用且未提供卷密钥。

en: Cannot check password quality: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查密码质量：%s

en: Cannot check status of device with uuid: %s.
zh_CN: 无法检查 uuid 为 %s 的设备的状态。

en: Cannot convert device %s which is still in use.
zh_CN: 无法转换正在使用的设备 %s。

en: Cannot convert to LUKS1 format - LUKS2 header contains %u token(s).
zh_CN: 无法转换为 LUKS1 格式 - LUKS2 标头包含 %u 个令牌。

en: Cannot convert to LUKS1 format - default segment encryption sector size is not 512 bytes.
zh_CN: 无法转换为 LUKS1 格式 - 默认段的加密扇区大小不是 512 字节。

en: Cannot convert to LUKS1 format - device uses more segments.
zh_CN: 无法转换为 LUKS1 格式 - 设备使用更多段。

en: Cannot convert to LUKS1 format - device uses wrapped key cipher %s.
zh_CN: 无法转换为 LUKS1 格式 - 设备的加密算法%s使用包装密钥。

en: Cannot convert to LUKS1 format - key slot digests are not LUKS1 compatible.
zh_CN: 无法转换为 LUKS1 格式 - 密钥槽摘要与 LUKS1 不兼容。

en: Cannot convert to LUKS1 format - keyslot %u is in invalid state.
zh_CN: 无法转换为 LUKS1 格式 - 密钥槽 %u 处于无效状态。

en: Cannot convert to LUKS1 format - keyslot %u is not LUKS1 compatible.
zh_CN: 无法转换为 LUKS1 格式 - 密钥槽 %u 与 LUKS1 不兼容。

en: Cannot convert to LUKS1 format - slot %u (over maximum slots) is still active.
zh_CN: 无法转换为 LUKS1 格式 - 槽 %u（超过最大槽数）仍处于活动状态。

en: Cannot convert to LUKS2 format - invalid metadata.
zh_CN: 无法转换为 LUKS2 格式 - 元数据无效。

en: Cannot create FEC image %s for writing.
zh_CN: 无法创建 FEC 映像 %s 以供写入。

en: Cannot create LUKS header: header digest failed (using hash %s).
zh_CN: 无法创建 LUKS 标头：标头摘要失败（正在使用哈希 %s）。

en: Cannot create LUKS header: reading random salt failed.
zh_CN: 无法创建 LUKS 标头：读取随机盐失败。

en: Cannot create hash image %s for writing.
zh_CN: 无法创建哈希映像 %s 以供写入。

en: Cannot create header backup file %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建标头备份文件 %s。

en: Cannot create header file %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建标头文件 %s。

en: Cannot create root hash file %s for writing.
zh_CN: 无法为创建根哈希文件 %s 以供写入。

en: Cannot create sftp session:
zh_CN: 无法创建 sftp 会话：

en: Cannot determine device type. Incompatible activation of device?
zh_CN: 无法确定设备类型。不兼容的设备激活？

en: Cannot determine volume key size for BITLK, please use --key-size option.
zh_CN: 无法确定 BITLK 的卷密钥大小，请使用 --key-size 选项。

en: Cannot determine volume key size for FVAULT2, please use --key-size option.
zh_CN: 无法确定 FVAULT2 的卷密钥大小，请使用 --key-size 选项。

en: Cannot disable metadata locking.
zh_CN: 无法禁用元数据锁定。

en: Cannot erase OPAL device.
zh_CN: 无法擦除 OPAL 设备。

en: Cannot exclusively open %s, device in use.
zh_CN: 无法独占打开 %s，设备正在使用中。

en: Cannot format device %s in use.
zh_CN: 无法格式化正在使用的设备 %s。

en: Cannot format device %s, OPAL device seems to be fully write-protected now.
zh_CN: 无法格式化设备%s。OPAL 设备现在似乎完全写保护。

en: Cannot format device %s, permission denied.
zh_CN: 无法格式化设备 %s，权限被拒绝。

en: Cannot format device %s.
zh_CN: 无法格式化设备 %s。

en: Cannot format integrity for device %s.
zh_CN: 无法格式化设备 %s 的完整性。

en: Cannot get OPAL alignment parameters.
zh_CN: 无法获取 OPAL 对齐参数。

en: Cannot get device size.
zh_CN: 无法获取设备大小。

en: Cannot get info about device %s.
zh_CN: 无法获取有关设备 %s 的信息。

en: Cannot init sftp session:
zh_CN: 无法初始化 sftp 会话：

en: Cannot initialize crypto RNG backend.
zh_CN: 无法初始化加密随机数生成器后端。

en: Cannot initialize crypto backend.
zh_CN: 无法初始化加密后端。

en: Cannot initialize device-mapper, running as non-root user.
zh_CN: 无法初始化设备映射器，正作为非 root 用户运行。

en: Cannot initialize device-mapper. Is dm_mod kernel module loaded?
zh_CN: 无法初始化设备映射器。dm_mod 内核模块装载了吗？

en: Cannot open device %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 %s。

en: Cannot open header backup file %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开备份标头文件 %s。

en: Cannot open keyfile %s for write.
zh_CN: 无法打开密钥文件 %s 以供写入。

en: Cannot open keyslot (using hash %s).
zh_CN: 密钥处理错误（使用散列 %s）。

en: Cannot open reencryption log file.
zh_CN: 无法打开重加密日志文件。

en: Cannot open sftp session:
zh_CN: 无法打开 sftp 会话：

en: Cannot open temporary LUKS device.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时 LUKS 设备。

en: Cannot read %d bytes from keyfile %s.
zh_CN: 无法从密钥文件 %2$s 读取 %1$d 字节。

en: Cannot read device %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取设备 %s。

en: Cannot read header backup file %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取标头备份文件 %s。

en: Cannot read keyfile %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取密钥文件 %s。

en: Cannot read keyfile from a terminal.
zh_CN: 无法从终端读取密钥文件。

en: Cannot read reencryption log file.
zh_CN: 无法读取重加密日志文件。

en: Cannot read remote key:
zh_CN: 无法读取密钥文件：

en: Cannot read requested amount of data.
zh_CN: 无法读取请求量的数据。

en: Cannot read root hash file %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取根哈希文件 %s。

en: Cannot read signature file %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取签名文件 %s。

en: Cannot resize loop device.
zh_CN: 无法改变回环设备大小。

en: Cannot restore %s header on device %s.
zh_CN: 无法恢复 %s 标头（在设备 %s 上）。

en: Cannot retrieve root hash for verity device.
zh_CN: 无法获取 verity 设备的根哈希。

en: Cannot retrieve volume key for BITLK device.
zh_CN: 无法获取 BITLK 设备的卷密钥。

en: Cannot retrieve volume key for FVAULT2 device.
zh_CN: 无法获取 FVAULT2 设备的卷密钥。

en: Cannot retrieve volume key for LUKS1 device.
zh_CN: 无法获取 LUKS1 普通设备的卷密钥。

en: Cannot retrieve volume key for LUKS2 device.
zh_CN: 无法获取 LUKS2 设备的卷密钥。

en: Cannot retrieve volume key for plain device.
zh_CN: 无法获取普通（plain）设备的卷密钥。

en: Cannot seek to device offset.
zh_CN: 无法寻找到设备偏移位置。

en: Cannot seek to requested keyfile offset.
zh_CN: 无法寻找 (seek) 到请求的密钥文件偏移量。

en: Cannot setup OPAL segment.
zh_CN: 无法设置 OPAL 段。

en: Cannot stat sftp file:
zh_CN: 无法 stat（获取元数据）sftp 文件：

en: Cannot use %s as on-disk header.
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 作为磁盘上的标头使用。

en: Cannot use %s-%s cipher for keyslot encryption.
zh_CN: 不能将 %s-%s 加密算法用于密钥槽加密。

en: Cannot use a loopback device, running as non-root user.
zh_CN: 无法使用回环设备，正作为非 root 用户运行。

en: Cannot use device %s which is in use (already mapped or mounted).
zh_CN: 无法使用正被使用的设备 %s（已被映射或挂载）。

en: Cannot use device %s, name is invalid or still in use.
zh_CN: 无法使用设备 %s，名称无效或它正被使用。

en: Cannot use device %s, permission denied.
zh_CN: 无法使用设备 %s，权限被拒绝。

en: Cannot use offset with terminal input.
zh_CN: 不能将偏移量用于终端输入。

en: Cannot wipe device %s.
zh_CN: 无法擦除设备 %s。

en: Cannot wipe header on device %s.
zh_CN: 无法将设备 %s 上的标头擦除。

en: Cannot write device %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入设备 %s。

en: Cannot write header backup file %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入标头备份文件 %s。

en: Cannot write reencryption log file.
zh_CN: 无法写入重加密日志文件。

en: Cannot write to device %s, permission denied.
zh_CN: 无法写入到设备 %s，访问被拒绝。

en: Cannot write to keyfile %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入密钥文件 %s。

en: Cannot write to root hash file %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入根哈希文件 %s。

en: Cipher %s (with %i bits key) is not available.
zh_CN: 加密方法 %s（%i 位密钥）不可用。

en: Cipher %s-%s (key size %zd bits) is not available.
zh_CN: 加密方法 %s-%s（%zd 位密钥）不可用。

en: Cipher hash repaired to lowercase (%s).
zh_CN: 密码哈希修复为小写（%s）。

en: Cipher mode repaired (%s -> %s).
zh_CN: 密码模式已修复（%s -> %s）。

en: Cipher specification should be in [cipher]-[mode]-[iv] format.
zh_CN: 加密算法表示应采用 [cipher]-[mode]-[iv] 格式。

en: Command failed with code %i (%s).
zh_CN: 命令失败，代码 %i（%s）。

en: Command requires device as argument.
zh_CN: 命令需要设备及映射名作为参数。

en: Command successful.
zh_CN: 命令成功。

en: Compensating device size by %llu sectors to align it with OPAL alignment granularity.
zh_CN: 将设备大小补偿%llu，以和OPAL对齐量达成一致。

en: Compensating device size by %lu sectors to align it with OPAL alignment granularity.
zh_CN: 将设备大小补偿%lu，以和OPAL对齐量达成一致。

en: Conflicting versions. Device %s is LUKS1.
zh_CN: 版本冲突。设备 %s 为 LUKS1。

en: Conflicting versions. Device %s is LUKS2.
zh_CN: 版本冲突。设备 %s 是 LUKS2。

en: Conflicting versions. Device %s is in LUKS1 reencryption.
zh_CN: 版本冲突。设备 %s 处于 LUKS1 重新加密状态。

en: Conflicting versions. Device %s is in LUKS2 reencryption.
zh_CN: 版本冲突。设备 %s 处于 LUKS2 重新加密状态。

en: Connection failed:
zh_CN: 连接失败：

en: Could not cancel deferred remove from device %s.
zh_CN: 无法取消从设备 %s 的延迟删除。

en: Could not find keyring described by "%s".
zh_CN: 找不到“%s”描述的密钥环。

en: Could not read %u bytes of volume header.
zh_CN: 未能读取卷头的 %u 字节。

en: Creation of LUKS backup headers failed.
zh_CN: LUKS 备份标头创建失败。

en: Creation of hash area failed.
zh_CN: 创建哈希区失败。

en: Crypt devices mismatch.
zh_CN: Crypt（加密）设备不匹配。

en: DM-UUID for device %s was truncated.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 的 DM-UUID 被截断。

en: Data area overlaps with FEC area.
zh_CN: 数据区域重叠覆盖了 FEC 区域。

en: Data area overlaps with hash area.
zh_CN: 数据区域重叠覆盖了哈希区域。

en: Data device is not aligned to encryption sector size (%u bytes).
zh_CN: 设备大小没有和请求的扇区大小对齐（%u 字节）。

en: Data offset differ on device and backup, restore failed.
zh_CN: 源设备和备份上的数据偏移或密钥大小不符，恢复失败。

en: Data offset does not satisfy OPAL alignment requirements.
zh_CN: 数据偏移量不满足 OPAL 对齐要求。

en: Data offset for LUKS header must be either 0 or higher than header size.
zh_CN: LUKS 标头的数据偏移量必须为 0 或大于标头大小。

en: Data offset is not multiple of %u bytes.
zh_CN: 数据偏移量不是 %u 个字节的倍数。

en: Data offset or key size differs on device and backup, restore failed.
zh_CN: 源设备和备份上的数据偏移或密钥大小不符，恢复失败。

en: Decryption failed.
zh_CN: 解密失败。

en: Detached metadata device is not supported for this crypt type.
zh_CN: 此 crypt 类型不支持分开的元数据设备。

en: Detected attempt for concurrent LUKS2 metadata update. Aborting operation.
zh_CN: 检测到正在尝试并发更新 LUKS2 元数据。中止操作。

en: Detected device signature(s) on %s. Proceeding further may damage existing data.
zh_CN: 在 %s 上检测到设备签名。继续操作可能会损坏现有数据。

en: Detected not yet supported GPG encrypted keyfile.
zh_CN: 探测到未支持的 GPG 加密密钥文件。

en: Device %s %s%s
zh_CN: 设备 %s %s%s

en: Device %s %s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 设备 %s %s%s%s%s

en: Device %s already exists.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 已存在。

en: Device %s contains broken LUKS metadata. Aborting operation.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 包含损坏的 LUKS 元数据。中止操作。

en: Device %s does not exist or access denied.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 不存在或访问被拒绝。

en: Device %s has zero size.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 大小为零。

en: Device %s is already LUKS device. Aborting operation.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 已经是 LUKS 设备。中止操作。

en: Device %s is already in LUKS reencryption. Aborting operation.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 已处于 LUKS 重新加密状态。中止操作。

en: Device %s is not a block device.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 不是块设备。

en: Device %s is not a valid BITLK device.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的 BITLK 设备。

en: Device %s is not a valid FVAULT2 device.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的 FVAULT2 设备。

en: Device %s is not a valid LUKS device.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的 LUKS 设备。

en: Device %s is not a valid LUKS2 device.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 不是有效的 LUKS2 设备。

en: Device %s is not a valid VERITY device.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的 VERITY 设备。

en: Device %s is not active.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 未激活。

en: Device %s is not compatible.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 不兼容。

en: Device %s is still in use.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 仍在使用。

en: Device %s is too small for activation, there is no remaining space for data.
zh_CN: 设备%s太小而无法激活：没有剩下空间给数据。

en: Device %s is too small.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 太小。

en: Device %s is too small. (LUKS1 requires at least %llu bytes.)
zh_CN: 设备 %s 过小。（LUKS1 需要至少 %llu 字节。）

en: Device %s is too small. (LUKS1 requires at least %lu bytes.)
zh_CN: 设备 %s 过小。（LUKS1 需要至少 %lu 字节。）

en: Device %s is too small. Need at least %llu bytes.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 过小。（需要至少 %llu 字节。）

en: Device %s is too small. Need at least %lu bytes.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 过小。（需要至少 %lu 字节。）

en: Device %s or kernel does not support OPAL encryption.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 或内核不支持 OPAL 加密。

en: Device %s was deactivated but hardware OPAL device cannot be locked.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 已停用，但无法锁定硬件 OPAL 设备。

en: Device %s was suspended but hardware OPAL device cannot be locked.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 已挂起，但无法锁定硬件 OPAL 设备。

en: Device contains ambiguous signatures, cannot auto-recover LUKS2.
    Please run "cryptsetup repair" for recovery.
zh_CN: 设备包含不明确的签名，无法自动恢复 LUKS2。
    请运行 “cryptsetup repair” 进行恢复。

en: Device header overlaps with data area.
zh_CN: 设备标头与数据区域重叠。

en: Device is already %s type.
zh_CN: 设备已为 %s 类型。

en: Device must be specified for '%s' action.
zh_CN: 必须为“%s”操作指定设备。

en: Device offset overflow.
zh_CN: 设备偏移量溢出。

en: Device reencryption not in progress.
zh_CN: 未在进行设备重加密。

en: Device size is not aligned to device logical block size.
zh_CN: 设备的大小没有和设备逻辑块大小对齐。

en: Device size is not aligned to requested sector size.
zh_CN: 设备的大小没有和请求的扇区大小对齐。

en: Device size must be multiple of 512 bytes sector.
zh_CN: 设备大小必须为 512 字节扇区的倍数。

en: Device size must be multiple of calculated zone alignment (%zu bytes).
zh_CN: 设备大小必须是计算出的区域对齐量（%zu 字节）的倍数。

en: Device type is not properly initialized.
zh_CN: 设备类型未正确初始化。

en: Device wipe error, offset %llu.
zh_CN: 设备擦除错误，偏移量%llu。

en: Device wipe error, offset %lu.
zh_CN: 设备擦除错误，偏移量%lu。

en: Discard/TRIM is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 Discard/TRIM。

en: Display brief usage
zh_CN: 显示简短用法

en: Do you really want to change UUID of device?
zh_CN: 你真的想改变设备的 UUID 吗？

en: Dump operation is not supported for this device type.
zh_CN: 不支持在此类设备上执行导出操作。

en: Encrypted OPAL device with integrity must be smaller than locking range.
zh_CN: 具有完整性的加密 OPAL 设备必须小于锁定范围。

en: Ensure you have algif_skcipher kernel module loaded.
zh_CN: 请确定您已载入内核模块 algif_skcipher。

en: Enter OPAL PSID:
zh_CN: 输入 OPAL PSID：

en: Enter VeraCrypt PIM:
zh_CN: 输入 VeraCrypt PIM:

en: Enter any existing passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入任意已存在的口令:

en: Enter any remaining passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入任意剩余的口令:

en: Enter new passphrase for key slot:
zh_CN: 输入密钥槽的新口令:

en: Enter new passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入新口令:

en: Enter passphrase for %s:
zh_CN: 输入 %s 的口令：

en: Enter passphrase to be changed:
zh_CN: 输入要更改的口令:

en: Enter passphrase to be deleted:
zh_CN: 输入要移除的口令:

en: Enter passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入口令：

en: Enter token %d PIN:
zh_CN: 输入令牌 %d PIN：

en: Enter token PIN:
zh_CN: 输入令牌 PIN：

en: Error during resuming device %s.
zh_CN: 恢复设备 %s 时出错。

en: Error during suspending device %s.
zh_CN: 挂起设备 %s 时出错。

en: Error during update of LUKS header on device %s.
zh_CN: 更新设备 %s 上的 LUKS 标头时出错。

en: Error during update of verity header on device %s.
zh_CN: 更新设备 %s 上的 VERITY 标头时出错。

en: Error re-reading LUKS header after update on device %s.
zh_CN: 在更新设备 %s 后重新读取 LUKS 标头失败。

en: Error reading from RNG.
zh_CN: 从随机数生成器（RNG）读取时出错。

en: Error reading keyfile %s.
zh_CN: 读取密钥文件 %s 出错。

en: Error reading passphrase from terminal.
zh_CN: 从终端读取口令时出错。

en: Error reading passphrase.
zh_CN: 读取口令出错。

en: Error reading response from terminal.
zh_CN: 从终端读取响应时失败。

en: Errors cannot be repaired with FEC device.
zh_CN: 未能使用 FEC 设备修复错误。

en: Failed open %s using provided credentials.
zh_CN: 使用提供的凭据打开 %s失败。

en: Failed to access temporary keystore device.
zh_CN: 访问临时密钥存储设备失败。

en: Failed to acquire OPAL lock on device %s.
zh_CN: 未能获取设备 %s 上的 OPAL 锁。

en: Failed to acquire global memory-hard access serialization lock.
zh_CN: 未能获取全局内存困难访问序列化锁。

en: Failed to acquire read lock on device %s.
zh_CN: 未能获取设备 %s 的读取锁。

en: Failed to acquire write lock on device %s.
zh_CN: 未能获取设备 %s 上的写入锁。

en: Failed to activate hotzone device %s.
zh_CN: 无法激活热区设备 %s。

en: Failed to allocate RS context.
zh_CN: 分配RS上下文失败。

en: Failed to allocate buffer.
zh_CN: 分配缓冲区失败。

en: Failed to assign keyslot %d to digest.
zh_CN: 未能将密钥槽 %d 分配给摘要。

en: Failed to assign keyslot %u as the new volume key.
zh_CN: 将密钥槽 %u 指定为新卷密钥的操作失败。

en: Failed to clear table.
zh_CN: 无法清除表。

en: Failed to convert BITLK volume description
zh_CN: 未能转换 BITLK 卷描述

en: Failed to decrypt sector %zu.
zh_CN: 未能解密扇区 %zu。

en: Failed to determine size for device %s.
zh_CN: 未能确定设备 %s 的大小。

en: Failed to get reencryption lock.
zh_CN: 获取重加密锁失败。

en: Failed to import private key (password protected?).
zh_CN: 导入私钥失败（存在密码保护？）。

en: Failed to initialize default LUKS2 keyslot parameters.
zh_CN: 初始化默认 LUKS2 密钥槽参数失败。

en: Failed to initialize hotzone protection.
zh_CN: 未能初始化热区保护。

en: Failed to initialize new segment storage wrapper.
zh_CN: 未能初始化新的 segment storage wrapper。

en: Failed to initialize old segment storage wrapper.
zh_CN: 未能初始化旧的 segment storage wrapper。

en: Failed to link volume key in user defined keyring.
zh_CN: 未能在用户指定的密钥环链入卷密钥。

en: Failed to load key in kernel keyring.
zh_CN: 在内核密钥环中加载密钥失败。

en: Failed to load new mapping for device %s.
zh_CN: 未能为设备 %s 加载新映射。

en: Failed to open %s in exclusive mode (already mapped or mounted).
zh_CN: 无法在独占模式下打开 %s（已映射或挂载）。

en: Failed to open and import private key:
zh_CN: 未能打开和导入私钥：

en: Failed to open file %s in read-only mode.
zh_CN: 以只读模式打开文件 %s 失败。

en: Failed to open file %s in write mode.
zh_CN: 未能打开文件 %s 以供写入。

en: Failed to open key file.
zh_CN: 打开 (open) 密钥文件失败。

en: Failed to open temporary keystore device.
zh_CN: 打开临时密钥存储设备失败。

en: Failed to parse arguments.
zh_CN: 解析参数失败。

en: Failed to query dm-%s segment.
zh_CN: 未能查询 dm-%s 段。

en: Failed to read BITLK FVE metadata from %s.
zh_CN: 未能从 %s 读取 BITLK FVE 元数据。

en: Failed to read BITLK header from %s.
zh_CN: 未能从 %s 读取 BITLK 标头。

en: Failed to read BITLK metadata entries from %s.
zh_CN: 未能从 %s 读取 BITLK 元数据条目。

en: Failed to read JSON file.
zh_CN: 读取 JSON 文件失败。

en: Failed to read RS block %llu byte %d.
zh_CN: 未能读取 RS 块 %llu 字节 %d。

en: Failed to read RS block %lu byte %d.
zh_CN: 未能读取 RS 块 %lu 字节 %d。

en: Failed to read checksums for current hotzone.
zh_CN: 未能读取当前热区的校验和。

en: Failed to read hotzone area starting at %llu.
zh_CN: 未能读取从 %llu 开始的热区区域。

en: Failed to read hotzone area starting at %lu.
zh_CN: 未能读取从 %lu 开始的热区区域。

en: Failed to read parity for RS block %llu.
zh_CN: 未能读取 RS 块 %llu 的奇偶校验。

en: Failed to read parity for RS block %lu.
zh_CN: 未能读取 RS 块 %lu 的奇偶校验。

en: Failed to recover sector %zu.
zh_CN: 未能恢复扇区 %zu。

en: Failed to refresh reencryption verification digest.
zh_CN: 无法刷新重新加密验证摘要。

en: Failed to reload device %s.
zh_CN: 重新加载设备 %s 失败。

en: Failed to repair parity for block %llu.
zh_CN: 未能修复 RS 块 %llu 的奇偶校验。

en: Failed to repair parity for block %lu.
zh_CN: 未能修复 RS 块 %lu 的奇偶校验。

en: Failed to replace suspended device %s with dm-error target.
zh_CN: 无法用 dm-error 目标替换挂起的设备 %s。

en: Failed to resume device %s.
zh_CN: 恢复设备 %s 失败。

en: Failed to rollback LUKS2 metadata in memory.
zh_CN: 未能回滚内存中的 LUKS2 元数据。

en: Failed to set data offset.
zh_CN: 数据偏移设置失败。

en: Failed to set dm-crypt segment.
zh_CN: 设置 dm-crypt 段失败。

en: Failed to set dm-linear segment.
zh_CN: 设置 dm-linear 段失败。

en: Failed to set metadata size.
zh_CN: 元数据大小设置失败。

en: Failed to set pbkdf parameters.
zh_CN: 设置 pbkdf 参数失败。

en: Failed to setup dm-crypt key mapping for device %s.
    Check that kernel supports %s cipher (check syslog for more info).
zh_CN: 为设备 %s 配置 dm-crypt 键映射失败。
    请确认内核支持 %s 加密（查看系统日志 (syslog) 以获取更多信息）。

en: Failed to stat key file.
zh_CN: 获取 (stat) 密钥文件信息失败。

en: Failed to suspend device %s.
zh_CN: 挂起设备 %s 失败。

en: Failed to swap new key slot.
zh_CN: 交换新密钥槽失败。

en: Failed to switch device %s to dm-error.
zh_CN: 未能将设备 %s 切换到 dm-error。

en: Failed to unlink volume key from user specified keyring.
zh_CN: 未能在用户指定的密钥环移除卷密钥链接。

en: Failed to write JSON file.
zh_CN: 写入 JSON 文件失败。

en: Failed to write parity for RS block %llu.
zh_CN: 未能写入 RS 块 %llu 的奇偶校验。

en: Failed to write parity for RS block %lu.
zh_CN: 未能写入 RS 块 %lu 的奇偶校验。

en: Fatal error during RNG initialisation.
zh_CN: 随机数生成器初始化时发生致命错误。

en: Fatal error while reloading device %s (on top of device %s).
zh_CN: 重新加载设备 %s（在设备 %s 之上）时出现致命错误。

en: Forbidden LUKS2 requirements detected in backup %s.
zh_CN: 在备份 %s 中检测到禁止的 LUKS2 要求。

en: Forced iteration count is too low for %s (minimum is %u).
zh_CN: 强制迭代计数对于%s来说太低（最小值为 %u）。

en: Forced memory cost is too low for %s (minimum is %u kilobytes).
zh_CN: 强制内存成本对于%s来说太低（最小值为 %u KB）。

en: Found %u repairable errors with FEC device.
zh_CN: 用 FEC 设备发现了 %u 个可修复的错误。

en: Generating key (%d%% done).
zh_CN: 正生成密钥（%d%% 已完成）

en: Generic options:
zh_CN: 通用选项：

en: Hash algorithm %s is not available.
zh_CN: 哈希算法 %s 不可用。

en: Hash algorithm %s not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持哈希算法 %s。

en: Hash area overflow.
zh_CN: 哈希区域溢出。

en: Hash area overlaps with FEC area.
zh_CN: 哈希区域重叠覆盖了 FEC 区域。

en: Header backup file does not contain compatible LUKS header.
zh_CN: 标头备份文件不包含兼容的 LUKS 标头。

en: Header detected but device %s is too small.
zh_CN: 检测到标头但设备 %s 太小。

en: Header file does not exist, do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 标头文件不存在，是否要创建它？

en: Help options:
zh_CN: 帮助选项：

en: Hotzone size must be multiple of calculated zone alignment (%zu bytes).
zh_CN: 热区大小必须是计算出的区域对齐量（%zu 字节）的倍数。

en: IO error during reencryption.
zh_CN: 重加密时发生 IO 错误。

en: IO error while decrypting keyslot.
zh_CN: 解密密钥槽时发生输入输出错误。

en: IO error while encrypting keyslot.
zh_CN: 加密密钥槽时发生输入输出错误。

en: IP address/URL of the remote server for this token
zh_CN: 此令牌的远程服务器的 IP 地址/URL

en: Ignored unknown flag %s.
zh_CN: 已忽略未知旗标 %s。

en: Ignoring bogus optimal-io size for data device (%u bytes).
zh_CN: 忽略数据设备的虚假最佳 IO 大小（%u 字节）。

en: Illegal operation with reencryption in-progress.
zh_CN: 正在进行重加密中的非法操作。

en: Incompatible kernel dm-integrity metadata (version %u) detected on %s.
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 上检测到不兼容的内核 dm-integrity 元数据（版本 %1$u）。

en: Incompatible loop-AES keyfile detected.
zh_CN: 探测到不兼容的 loop-AES 密钥文件。

en: Incorrect OPAL Admin key.
zh_CN: OPAL 管理员密钥不正确。

en: Incorrect OPAL PSID.
zh_CN: 不正确的 OPAL PSID。

en: Incorrect root hash specified for verity device.
zh_CN: 为 verity 设备指定的根 hash 不正确。

en: Incorrect volume key specified for plain device.
zh_CN: 为普通设备指定的卷密钥有误。

en: Input/output error while creating hash area.
zh_CN: 创建哈希数据区时发生输入/输出错误。

en: Invalid FEC segment length.
zh_CN: 无效的 FEC 段长度。

en: Invalid PIM value: 0.
zh_CN: 无效的 PIM 值：0。

en: Invalid PIM value: outside of range.
zh_CN: 无效的 PIM 值：超出范围。

en: Invalid PIM value: parse error.
zh_CN: 无效的 PIM 值：解析错误。

en: Invalid device %s.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 无效。

en: Invalid key size.
zh_CN: 无效的密钥大小。

en: Invalid number of parity bytes.
zh_CN: 奇偶校验字节数无效。

en: Invalid or unknown boot signature for BITLK device.
zh_CN: BITLK 设备的启动签名无效或未知。

en: Invalid plain crypt parameters.
zh_CN: 无效的纯加密选项。

en: Invalid reencryption resilience mode change requested.
zh_CN: 请求的重新加密韧性（resilience）模式更改无效。

en: Invalid root hash file %s.
zh_CN: 无效的根哈希值文件 %s。

en: Invalid root hash string specified.
zh_CN: 指定了无效的根哈希值字串。

en: Invalid salt string specified.
zh_CN: 指定了无效的盐字串。

en: Invalid signature file %s.
zh_CN: 签名文件 %s 无效。

en: Invalid string found when parsing Volume Master Key.
zh_CN: 解析卷主密钥时发现无效字符串。

en: Journal encryption algorithm must be specified if journal encryption key is used.
zh_CN: 如果使用了日志加密密钥，则必须指定日志加密算法。

en: Journal integrity algorithm must be specified if journal integrity key is used.
zh_CN: 如果使用了日志加密密钥，则必须指定日志完整性校验算法。

en: Kernel does not support TCRYPT compatible mapping.
zh_CN: 内核不支持 TCRYPT 兼容映射。

en: Kernel does not support activation for this TCRYPT legacy mode.
zh_CN: 内核不支持激活此种 TCRYPT 传统模式。

en: Kernel does not support dm-integrity fixed metadata alignment.
zh_CN: 内核不支持 dm-integrity 固定元数据对齐。

en: Kernel does not support dm-integrity mapping.
zh_CN: 内核不支持 dm-integrity 映射。

en: Kernel does not support dm-verity mapping.
zh_CN: 内核不支持 dm-verity 映射。

en: Kernel does not support dm-verity signature option.
zh_CN: 内核不支持 dm-verity 签名选项。

en: Kernel does not support loop-AES compatible mapping.
zh_CN: 内核不支持 loop-AES 兼容映射。

en: Kernel keyring is not supported by the kernel.
zh_CN: 该内核不支持内核密钥环。

en: Kernel keyring missing: required for passing signature to kernel.
zh_CN: 缺少内核密钥环：此为将签名传递给内核所必需。

en: Kernel refuses to activate insecure recalculate option (see legacy activation options to override).
zh_CN: 内核拒绝激活不安全的重新计算选项（请参阅“旧版激活选项”以强制激活）。

en: Key file can be used only with --key-slot or with exactly one key slot active.
zh_CN: 密钥文件只能在指定 --key-slot 时或有且只有一个槽启用时使用。

en: Key processing error (using hash %s).
zh_CN: 密钥处理错误（使用散列 %s）。

en: Key size in XTS mode must be 256 or 512 bits.
zh_CN: XTS 模式的密钥大小必须是 256 或 512 位。

en: Key size must be a multiple of 8 bits
zh_CN: 密钥尺寸必须是 8 的倍数

en: Key slot %d active, purge first.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 已激活，请先清除。

en: Key slot %d is full, please select another one.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 满了，请选择另一个。

en: Key slot %d is invalid, please select between 0 and %d.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 无效，请选择 0 到 %d 间的数字。

en: Key slot %d is invalid, please select keyslot between 0 and %d.
zh_CN: 这是微软拼音中文模式的结果。密钥槽 %d 无效，请选择标号 0 到 %d 间的密钥槽。

en: Key slot %d is invalid.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 无效。

en: Key slot %d material includes too few stripes. Header manipulation?
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 条带数过少。标头被修改过？

en: Key slot %i created.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %i 已创建。

en: Key slot %i removed.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %i 已移除。

en: Key slot %i unlocked.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %i 已解锁。

en: Key slot is invalid.
zh_CN: 密钥槽无效。

en: Keyslot %d is not active.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %d 未激活。

en: Keyslot %i: bogus partition signature.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %i：虚假的分区签名。

en: Keyslot %i: offset repaired (%u -> %u).
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %i: 已修复偏移 (%u -> %u)。

en: Keyslot %i: salt wiped.
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %i: 已清除盐。

en: Keyslot %i: stripes repaired (%u -> %u).
zh_CN: 密钥槽 %i：已修复条带（%u -> %u）。

en: Keyslot open failed.
zh_CN: 密钥槽打开失败。

en: Keyslot to assign the token to. If not specified, token will be assigned to the first keyslot matching provided passphrase.
zh_CN: 要把令牌分配给的密钥槽。如果未指定，则令牌将分配给与提供的密码匹配的第一个密钥槽。

en: LUKS cipher mode %s is invalid.
zh_CN: LUKS 加密模式 %s 无效。

en: LUKS hash %s is invalid.
zh_CN: LUKS 哈希值 %s 无效。

en: LUKS keyslot %u is invalid.
zh_CN: LUKS 密钥槽 %u 无效。

en: LUKS2 decryption requires --header option.
zh_CN: LUKS2 解密需要 --header 选项。

en: LUKS2 reencryption already initialized. Aborting operation.
zh_CN: LUKS2 重新加密过程已初始化。正在中止操作。

en: LUKS2 reencryption recovery failed.
zh_CN: LUKS2 重加密恢复失败。

en: LUKS2 reencryption recovery using volume key(s) failed.
zh_CN: 使用卷密钥进行 LUKS2 重加密恢复失败。

en: Large IV sectors option is supported only for opening plain type device with sector size larger than 512 bytes.
zh_CN: 只有扇区大小超过512字节的纯（plain）设备可以使用大IV扇区选项。

en: Locking aborted. The locking path %s/%s is unusable (%s is not a directory).
zh_CN: 锁定中止。锁定路径 %s/%s 不可用（%s 不是目录）。

en: Locking aborted. The locking path %s/%s is unusable (not a directory or missing).
zh_CN: 锁定中止。锁定路径 %s/%s 不可用（不是一个目录或缺失）。

en: Locking range %d reset on device %s failed.
zh_CN: 在设备 %2$s 上重置锁定范围 %1$d 失败。

en: Log file %s exists, resuming reencryption.
zh_CN: 日志文件 %s 存在，继续重加密。

en: Manipulate LUKS2 tokens
zh_CN: 操作 LUKS2 令牌

en: Marking LUKS1 device %s unusable.
zh_CN: 正在标记 LUKS1 设备 %s 为不可用状态。

en: Maximum TCRYPT passphrase length (%zu) exceeded.
zh_CN: 超出 TCRYPT 口令最大长度限制 (%zu)。

en: Maximum device reduce size is 1 GiB.
zh_CN: 最大设备缩减大小为 1 GiB。

en: Maximum keyfile size exceeded.
zh_CN: 超出最大密钥文件大小。

en: Mismatching parameters on device %s.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 上的参数不匹配。

en: Missing key for dm-crypt segment %u
zh_CN: 缺少 dm-crypt 段 %u 的密钥

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: New LUKS header for device %s created.
zh_CN: 已创建设备 %s 的新 LUKS 标头。

en: No decryption in progress, provided UUID can be used only to resume suspended decryption process.
zh_CN: 没有正在进行中的解密操作，提供的 UUID 仅能用于继续已挂起的解密操作。

en: No device header detected with this passphrase.
zh_CN: 未能用此密码探测到设备标头。

en: No key available with this passphrase.
zh_CN: 此口令无可用的密钥。

en: No known cipher specification pattern detected for active device %s.
zh_CN: 未在活动设备 %s 上探测到已知的加密方法标记特征。

en: No known cipher specification pattern detected in LUKS2 header.
zh_CN: 未探测到已知的加密方法特征。

en: No known cipher specification pattern detected.
zh_CN: 未探测到已知的加密方法特征。

en: No known problems detected for LUKS header.
zh_CN: 未在 LUKS 标头发现已知问题。

en: No space for new keyslot.
zh_CN: 没有空间放置新的密钥槽。

en: Non standard key size, manual repair required.
zh_CN: 不标准的密钥大小，需要手动修复。

en: Non standard keyslots alignment, manual repair required.
zh_CN: 不标准的密钥槽对齐，需要手动修复。

en: Not compatible PBKDF options.
zh_CN: PBKDF2 选项不兼容。

en: Not compatible PBKDF2 options (using hash algorithm %s).
zh_CN: PBKDF2 选项不兼容（正在使用哈希算法 %s）。

en: Not enough available memory to open a keyslot.
zh_CN: 没有足够的可用内存来打开密钥槽。

en: Not enough memory.
zh_CN: 内存不足。

en: Nothing to read on input.
zh_CN: 输入上没有可读的内容。

en: OPAL device is %s already unlocked.
zh_CN: OPAL 设备%s已解锁过。

en: OPAL device must have same size as locking range.
zh_CN: OPAL 设备必须与锁定范围相同。

en: OPAL device must have static device size.
zh_CN: OPAL 设备必须有静态大小。

en: OPAL does not support deferred deactivation.
zh_CN: OPAL 不支持延迟停用。

en: OPAL support is disabled in libcryptsetup.
zh_CN: OPAL 支持在 libcryptsetup 中被禁用。

en: Only 'add' action is currently supported by this plugin.
zh_CN: 此插件目前仅支持 'add' 操作。

en: Only PBKDF2 is supported in FIPS mode.
zh_CN: FIPS 模式仅支持 PBKDF2。

en: Only one --key-file argument is allowed.
zh_CN: 只允许存在一个 --key-file 选项。

en: Only one of --use-[u]random options is allowed.
zh_CN: --use-[u]random 选项只能用一处。

en: Operation aborted, keyslots were NOT wiped.
zh_CN: 操作已中止，密钥槽没有被擦除。

en: Operation aborted, the keyslot was NOT wiped.
zh_CN: 操作中止，密钥槽【未被】擦除。

en: Operation aborted.
zh_CN: 操作中止。

en: Operation incompatible with device marked for LUKS2 reencryption. Aborting.
zh_CN: 操作与标记准备 LUKS2 重新加密的设备不兼容。中止。

en: Operation incompatible with device marked for legacy reencryption. Aborting.
zh_CN: 操作与标记准备旧版重新加密的设备不兼容。中止。

en: Operation incompatible with device using OPAL. Aborting.
zh_CN: 操作与使用 OPAL 的设备不兼容。中止。

en: Option --header-backup-file is required.
zh_CN: 必须指定 --header-backup-file 选项。

en: Option --key-file is required.
zh_CN: 需要选项 --key-file。

en: Option --offset with open action is only supported for plain and loopaes devices.
zh_CN: 选项 --offset 只适用于打开纯（plain）设备和 loopaes 设备。

en: Option --persistent is not allowed with --test-passphrase.
zh_CN: 不允许将选项 --persistent 与 --test-passphrase 一起使用。

en: Option --priority, --label or --subsystem is missing.
zh_CN: 选项 --priority、--label 或 --subsystem 缺失。

en: Option --shared is allowed only for open of plain device.
zh_CN: 选项 --shared 只适用于打开纯（plain）设备。

en: Option --skip is supported only for open of plain and loopaes devices.
zh_CN: 选项 --skip 只适用于打开纯（plain）设备和 loopaes 设备。

en: Option --tcrypt-hidden cannot be combined with --allow-discards.
zh_CN: 选项 --tcrypt-hidden 不能与 --allow-discards 共用。

en: Option --tcrypt-hidden, --tcrypt-system or --tcrypt-backup is supported only for TCRYPT device.
zh_CN: 选项 --tcrypt-hidden, --tcrypt-system 或 --tcrypt-backup 只支持 TCRYPT 设备。

en: Option --test-passphrase is allowed only for open of LUKS, TCRYPT, BITLK and FVAULT2 devices.
zh_CN: 选项 --test-passphrase 只能用于打开 LUKS、TCRYPT、BITLK、FVAULT2 设备。

en: Option --veracrypt or --disable-veracrypt is supported only for TCRYPT device type.
zh_CN: 选项 --veracrypt、--disable-veracrypt 只支持 TCRYPT 设备类型。

en: Option --veracrypt-pim is supported only for VeraCrypt compatible devices.
zh_CN: 选项 --veracrypt-pim 只支持兼容 VeraCrypt 的设备。

en: Option --veracrypt-query-pim is supported only for VeraCrypt compatible devices.
zh_CN: 选项 --veracrypt-query-pim 只支持兼容 VeraCrypt 的设备。

en: Options --device-size and --size cannot be combined.
zh_CN: 选项 --device-size 和 --size 不能组合使用。

en: Options --refresh and --test-passphrase are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: 选项 --refresh、--test-passphrase 互斥。

en: Options for the 'add' action:
zh_CN: “add”操作的选项：

en: Out of memory while reading passphrase.
zh_CN: 读取密码时内存耗尽。

en: PBKDF benchmark disabled but iterations not set.
zh_CN: PBKDF 基准测试已禁用，但未设置迭代数。

en: PBKDF max memory or parallel threads must not be set with pbkdf2.
zh_CN: pbkdf2 不可以设置最大内存和并行线程。

en: PBKDF2 hash algorithm %s not available, skipping.
zh_CN: PBKDF2 哈希算法 %s 不可用，将跳过。

en: PBKDF2 iteration value overflow.
zh_CN: PBKDF2 迭代值溢出。

en: PBKDF2-%-9s %7u iterations per second for %zu-bit key
zh_CN: PBKDF2-%-9s %7u 迭代/秒，对于 %zu 位密钥

en: Passphrases do not match.
zh_CN: 口令不匹配。

en: Password quality check failed:
     %s
zh_CN: 密码质量检查失败：
     %s

en: Password quality check failed: Bad passphrase (%s)
zh_CN: 密码质量检查失败：无效密码 (%s)

en: Path to directory containinig libcryptsetup external tokens
zh_CN: 包含 libcryptsetup 外部令牌的目录路径

en: Path to the SSH key for connecting to the remote server
zh_CN: 用于连接到远程服务器的 SSH 密钥的路径

en: Path to the key file on the remote server
zh_CN: 远程服务器上密钥文件的路径

en: Please use gpg --decrypt <KEYFILE> | cryptsetup --keyfile=- ...
zh_CN: 请使用 gpg --decrypt <密钥文件> | cryptsetup --keyfile=- ...

en: Print package version
zh_CN: 打印软件包版本

en: Provided UUID is invalid.
zh_CN: 提供的 UUID 无效。

en: Public key auth method not allowed on host.
zh_CN: 主机上不允许使用公钥身份验证方法。

en: Public key authentication error:
zh_CN: 公钥认证错误：

en: Really try to repair LUKS device header?
zh_CN: 确定要尝试修复 LUKS 设备标头吗？

en: Reduce size must be multiple of 512 bytes sector.
zh_CN: 缩减大小必须为 512 字节扇区的倍数。

en: Reencryption in-progress. Cannot activate device.
zh_CN: 正在重新加密。无法激活设备。

en: Reencryption in-progress. Cannot deactivate device.
zh_CN: 正在重新加密。无法停用设备。

en: Reencryption metadata is invalid.
zh_CN: 重加密元数据无效。

en: Reencryption of device with integrity profile is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持带有完整性 profile 信息的设备的重加密。

en: Reencryption volume keys do not match the volume.
zh_CN: 重新加密卷密钥与卷不匹配。

en: Reencryption will change: %s%s%s%s%s%s.
zh_CN: 重加密会改变：%s%s%s%s%s%s。

en: Repair failed.
zh_CN: 修复失败。

en: Repairing keyslots.
zh_CN: 正在修复密钥槽。

en: Requested LUKS hash %s is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持请求的 LUKS 哈希 %s。

en: Requested PBKDF parallel threads cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 请求的 PBKDF 并行线程数不能为零。

en: Requested PBKDF target time cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 请求的 PBKDF 目标时间不能为零。

en: Requested PBKDF type is not supported for LUKS1.
zh_CN: 请求的 PBKDF 类型不被 LUKS1 支持。

en: Requested automatic recalculation of integrity tags is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持请求的自动重新计算完整性标记。

en: Requested data alignment does not satisfy locking range alignment requirements.
zh_CN: 请求的数据对齐量不满足锁定范围对齐要求。

en: Requested data alignment is not compatible with OPAL alignment.
zh_CN: 请求的数据对齐量与 OPAL 对齐量不兼容。

en: Requested data alignment is not compatible with data offset.
zh_CN: 请求的数据对齐量与数据偏移量不兼容。

en: Requested data integrity options are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持请求的数据完整性选项。

en: Requested data offset is not compatible with OPAL block size.
zh_CN: 请求的数据偏移量与 OPAL 块大小不兼容。

en: Requested data offset is too small.
zh_CN: 请求的数据偏移量太小。

en: Requested deferred flag is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持请求的推迟（deferred）标记。

en: Requested dm-crypt performance options are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持请求的 dm-crypt 性能选项。

en: Requested dm-integrity bitmap mode is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持请求的 dm-integrity 位图模式。

en: Requested dm-verity FEC options are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持请求的 dm-verity FEC 选项。

en: Requested dm-verity data corruption handling options are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持请求的 dm-verity 数据损坏处理选项。

en: Requested dm-verity tasklets option is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持请求的 dm-verity FEC 选项。

en: Requested hash %s is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持请求的哈希 %s。

en: Requested header backup file %s already exists.
zh_CN: 请求的标头备份文件 %s 已存在。

en: Requested maximum PBKDF memory cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 请求的最大 PBKDF 内存不能为零。

en: Requested maximum PBKDF memory cost is too high (maximum is %d kilobytes).
zh_CN: 请求的最大 PBKDF 内存开销过大（最大为 %d 千字节）。

en: Requested offset is beyond real size of device %s.
zh_CN: 请求的偏移量超出设备 %s 的真实大小。

en: Requested sector_size option is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持请求的 sector_size 选项。

en: Required kernel crypto interface not available.
zh_CN: 未能找到所需的内核加密接口。

en: Resize failed, the kernel doesn't support it.
zh_CN: 改变大小失败，内核不支持此操作。

en: Restore LUKS device header and keyslots
zh_CN: 恢复 LUKS 设备标头和密钥槽

en: Result of benchmark is not reliable.
zh_CN: 基准测试结果不可靠。

en: Resume is not supported for device %s.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 不支持恢复。

en: Resume suspended LUKS device
zh_CN: 恢复已挂起的 LUKS 设备

en: Resuming LUKS reencryption in forced offline mode.
zh_CN: 正在强制脱机模式下恢复 LUKS 重新加密。

en: Root hash signature required.
zh_CN: 需要根哈希签名。

en: Root hash signature verification is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持根哈希签名验证。

en: Running in FIPS mode.
zh_CN: 在 FIPS 模式下运行。

en: SSH key path must be specified for '%s' action.
zh_CN: 必须为“%s”操作指定 SSH 密钥路径。

en: SSH path must be specified for '%s' action.
zh_CN: 必须为“%s”操作指定 SSH 路径。

en: SSH server must be specified for '%s' action.
zh_CN: 必须为“%s”操作指定 SSH 服务器。

en: SSH user must be specified for '%s' action.
zh_CN: 必须为 “%s” 操作指定 SSH 用户。

en: Sector size option with open action is supported only for plain devices.
zh_CN: 只有纯（plain）设备可以在打开时指定扇区大小。

en: Server not known:
zh_CN: 服务器未知：

en: Show debug messages
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: Show debug messages including JSON metadata
zh_CN: 显示调试信息，包括JSON元数据

en: Show this help message
zh_CN: 显示此帮助

en: Shows more detailed error messages
zh_CN: 显示更详细的错误信息

en: Source and target device sizes don't match. Source %llu, target: %llu.
zh_CN: 源设备和目标设备大小不匹配。源：%llu，目标：%llu。

en: Source and target device sizes don't match. Source %lu, target: %lu.
zh_CN: 源设备和目标设备大小不匹配。源：%lu，目标：%lu。

en: Spare area is not zeroed at position %llu.
zh_CN: 备用区位置 %llu 未清零。

en: Spare area is not zeroed at position %lu.
zh_CN: 备用区位置 %lu 未清零。

en: Suspend LUKS device and wipe key (all IOs are frozen)
zh_CN: 挂起 LUKS 设备并清除密钥（冻结所有 IO 操作）

en: Suspend is not supported for device %s.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 不支持挂起。

en: Switching data encryption cipher to %s.
zh_CN: 将数据加密方法切换为 %s。

en: System is out of entropy while generating volume key.
    Please move mouse or type some text in another window to gather some random events.
zh_CN: 系统在生成卷密钥时熵不足。
    请随意移动鼠标或是在别的窗口打字，以便生成随机事件让系统使用。

en: The device size is not multiple of the requested sector size.
zh_CN: 设备大小不是请求的扇区大小的倍数。

en: The options --veracrypt-pim and --veracrypt-query-pim are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: 选项 --veracrypt-pim、--veracrypt-query-pim 互斥。

en: This BITLK device is in an unsupported state and cannot be activated.
zh_CN: 此 BITLK 设备处于不受支持的状态，无法激活。

en: This function is not supported without TCRYPT header load.
zh_CN: 未载入 TCRYPT 标头时不支持此功能。

en: This is perhaps a bug in firmware. Run OPAL PSID reset and reconnect for recovery.
zh_CN: 这可能是固件中的一个设计错误。运行 OPAL PSID reset（重置）并重新连接以进行恢复。

en: This is the last keyslot. Device will become unusable after purging this key.
zh_CN: 这是最后一个密钥槽。设备在清空此密钥后将不可用。

en: This operation is not supported for %s crypt device.
zh_CN: 不支持在 %s 加密设备上执行此操作。

en: This operation is not supported for this device type.
zh_CN: 不支持在这类设备上执行此操作。

en: This operation is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持此操作。

en: This operation is supported only for LUKS device.
zh_CN: 此操作只适用 LUKS 设备。

en: This operation is supported only for LUKS2 device.
zh_CN: 此操作只适用 LUKS2 设备。

en: This operation will erase all keyslots on device %s.
    Device will become unusable after this operation.
zh_CN: 该操作将清空设备 %s 上所有的密钥槽。
    设备在此操作后将不可用。

en: This will overwrite data on %s irrevocably.
zh_CN: 这将覆盖 %s 上的数据，该动作不可取消。

en: Token %d in use.
zh_CN: 令牌 %d 正在使用中。

en: Token %d is invalid.
zh_CN: 令牌 %d 无效。

en: Token %d is not in use.
zh_CN: 令牌 %d 未使用。

en: Token %i created.
zh_CN: 令牌 %i 已创建。

en: Token %i removed.
zh_CN: 令牌 %i 已移除。

en: Token %i requires PIN.
zh_CN: 令牌 %i 需要 PIN。

en: UUID is not supported for this crypt type.
zh_CN: 此加密类型不支持 UUID。

en: Unable to convert header with LUKSMETA additional metadata.
zh_CN: 无法转换有额外 LUKSMETA 元数据的标头。

en: Unable to move keyslot area.
zh_CN: 无法移动密钥槽区域。

en: Unable to move keyslot area. LUKS2 keyslots area too small.
zh_CN: 无法移动密钥槽区域。LUKS2 密钥槽区域太小。

en: Unable to move keyslot area. Not enough space.
zh_CN: 无法移动密钥槽区域。空间不足。

en: Unable to use cipher specification %s-%s for LUKS2.
zh_CN: 无法对 LUKS2 使用加密算法规范 %s-%s。

en: Underlying device for crypt device %s disappeared.
zh_CN: 加密设备 %s 下层的设备消失了。

en: Underlying dm-integrity device with unexpected provided data sectors.
zh_CN: 下层 dm-integrity 设备意外提供了数据扇区。

en: Unexpected BEK metadata size %u does not match BEK file length
zh_CN: 意外的 BEK 元数据大小 %u 与 BEK 文件长度不匹配

en: Unexpected key data size.
zh_CN: 意外的密钥数据大小。

en: Unexpected metadata entry found when parsing startup key.
zh_CN: 解析启动密钥时发现意外的元数据条目。

en: Unexpected metadata entry type '%u' found when parsing external key.
zh_CN: 解析外部键时发现意外的元数据条目类型“%u”。

en: Unexpected metadata entry type '%u' found when parsing supported Volume Master Key.
zh_CN: 在解析支持的卷主密钥时发现意外的元数据条目类型“%u”。

en: Unexpected metadata entry value '%u' found when parsing external key.
zh_CN: 解析外部键时发现意外的元数据条目值“%u”。

en: Unexpected metadata entry value '%u' found when parsing supported Volume Master Key.
zh_CN: 在解析支持的卷主密钥时发现意外的元数据条目值“%u”。

en: Unexpected string ('%s') found when parsing supported Volume Master Key.
zh_CN: 在解析支持的卷主密钥时发现意外字符串 （'%s'）。

en: Unknown PBKDF type %s.
zh_CN: 未知的 PBKDF 类型 %s。

en: Unknown RNG quality requested.
zh_CN: 未知的随机数生成器质量请求。

en: Unknown action.
zh_CN: 未知动作。

en: Unknown dm target type.
zh_CN: 未知的 dm 目标类型。

en: Unknown or unsupported encryption type.
zh_CN: 未知或不支持的加密类型。

en: Unmet LUKS2 requirements detected.
zh_CN: 探测到未满足的 LUKS2 需求。

en: Unsupported BEK metadata version %u
zh_CN: 不支持的 BEK 元数据版本 %u

en: Unsupported FVAULT2 version %u.
zh_CN: 不支持的 FVAULT2 版本 %u。

en: Unsupported LUKS version %d.
zh_CN: 不支持的 LUKS 版本 %d。

en: Unsupported VERITY FEC offset.
zh_CN: 不支持的 VERITY 哈希偏移量。

en: Unsupported VERITY block size.
zh_CN: 不支持的 VERITY 块大小。

en: Unsupported VERITY hash offset.
zh_CN: 不支持的 VERITY 哈希偏移量。

en: Unsupported VERITY hash type %d.
zh_CN: 不支持的 VERITY 哈希类型 %d。

en: Unsupported VERITY version %d.
zh_CN: 不支持的 VERITY 版本 %d。

en: Unsupported device integrity configuration.
zh_CN: 不支持的设备完整性配置。

en: Unsupported encryption sector size.
zh_CN: 不支持的加密扇区大小。

en: Unsupported parameters on device %s.
zh_CN: 不支持设备 %s 上的参数。

en: Unsupported sector size %u.
zh_CN: 不支持的扇区大小 %u。

en: Username used for the remote server
zh_CN: 为远程服务器使用的用户名

en: VERITY header corrupted.
zh_CN: VERITY 标头损坏。

en: Verification failed at position %llu.
zh_CN: 在 %llu 上发生检验错误。

en: Verification failed at position %lu.
zh_CN: 在 %lu 上发生检验错误。

en: Verification of data area failed.
zh_CN: 数据区检验失败。

en: Verification of root hash failed.
zh_CN: 根哈希值检验失败。

en: Verify passphrase:
zh_CN: 确认密码：

en: Verity device %s does not use on-disk header.
zh_CN: Verity 设备 %s 未使用磁盘上的标头。

en: Verity device detected corruption after activation.
zh_CN: 在 VERITY 设备激活后探测到损坏。

en: Volume %s is already suspended.
zh_CN: 卷 %s 已挂起。

en: Volume %s is not active.
zh_CN: 卷 %s 未激活。

en: Volume %s is not suspended.
zh_CN: 卷 %s 未挂起。

en: Volume key buffer too small.
zh_CN: 卷密钥缓冲区太小。

en: Volume key does not match the volume.
zh_CN: 卷密钥与卷不匹配。

en: Volume key is too small for encryption with integrity extensions.
zh_CN: 卷密钥对于带完整性校验扩展的加密而言过小。

en: WARNING: BitLocker volume size %llu does not match the underlying device size %llu
zh_CN: 警告：BitLocker 卷大小 %llu 与下层设备大小 %llu 不匹配

en: WARNING: BitLocker volume size %lu does not match the underlying device size %lu
zh_CN: 警告：BitLocker 卷大小 %lu 与下层设备大小 %lu 不匹配

en: WARNING: DAX device can corrupt data as it does not guarantee atomic sector updates.
zh_CN: 警告：DAX 设备可能会损坏数据，因为它不保证原子扇区更新。

en: WARNING: Device %s already contains a '%s' partition signature.
zh_CN: 警告：设备%s已包含“%s”分区签名。

en: WARNING: Device %s already contains a '%s' superblock signature.
zh_CN: 警告：设备%s已包含“%s”超级块签名。

en: WARNING: Kernel cannot activate device if data block size exceeds page size (%u).
zh_CN: 警告：如数据块大小超过内存分页大小，内核将无法激活设备 (%u)。

en: WARNING: LUKS2 keyslots area size changed to %llu bytes.
zh_CN: 警告：LUKS2 密钥槽区域大小已更改为 %llu 字节。

en: WARNING: LUKS2 keyslots area size changed to %lu bytes.
zh_CN: 警告：LUKS2 密钥槽区域大小已更改为 %lu 字节。

en: WARNING: LUKS2 metadata size changed to %llu bytes.
zh_CN: 警告：LUKS2 元数据大小已更改为 %llu 字节。

en: WARNING: LUKS2 metadata size changed to %lu bytes.
zh_CN: 警告：LUKS2 元数据大小已更改为 %lu 字节。

en: WARNING: Maximum size already set or kernel doesn't support resize.
zh_CN: 警告：已设置到最大大小或内核不支持调整大小。

en: WARNING: Requested tag size %d bytes differs from %s size output (%d bytes).
zh_CN: 警告：请求的标签大小 %d 字节与 %s 大小输出（%d 字节）不同。

en: WARNING: The --hash parameter is being ignored in plain mode with keyfile specified.
zh_CN: 警告：在纯文本模式下指定密钥文件时将忽略参数 --hash。

en: WARNING: The --keyfile-size option is being ignored, the read size is the same as the encryption key size.
zh_CN: 警告：将忽略参数 --keyfile-size，读取大小应与加密密钥大小一致。

en: WARNING: The device activation will fail, dm-crypt is missing support for requested encryption sector size.
zh_CN: 警告：设备激活将会失败，dm-crypt 不支持请求的加密扇区大小。

en: WARNING: Using default options for cipher (%s-%s, key size %u bits) that could be incompatible with older versions.
zh_CN: 警告：给加密算法（%s-%s，密钥大小 %u 位）使用的默认选项可能与旧版本不兼容。

en: WARNING: Using default options for hash (%s) that could be incompatible with older versions.
zh_CN: 警告：给哈希算法（%s）使用的默认选项可能与旧版本不兼容。

en: WARNING: keyslots area (%llu bytes) is very small, available LUKS2 keyslot count is very limited.
zh_CN: 警告：密钥槽区域（%llu 字节）非常小，可用的 LUKS2 密钥槽数量非常有限。

en: WARNING: keyslots area (%lu bytes) is very small, available LUKS2 keyslot count is very limited.
zh_CN: 警告：密钥槽区域（%lu 字节）非常小，可用的 LUKS2 密钥槽数量非常有限。

en: Writing LUKS header to disk.
zh_CN: 正在将 LUKS 标头写入磁盘。

en: Wrong LUKS UUID format provided.
zh_CN: 提供了错误的 LUKS UUID 格式。

en: Wrong VERITY UUID format provided on device %s.
zh_CN: 为设备 %s 提供的 VERITY UUID 错误。

en: Wrong log format.
zh_CN: 错误的日志格式。

en: Zoned device %s cannot be used for LUKS header.
zh_CN: 分区 zoned 设备 %s 不能用于 LUKS 标头。

en: [OPTION...] <action> <action-specific>
zh_CN: [选项…] <动作> <动作特定参数>

en: add key to LUKS device
zh_CN: 向 LUKS 设备添加密钥

en: already contains LUKS header. Replacing header will destroy existing keyslots.
zh_CN: 已包含 LUKS 标头。替换标头将损毁已存在的密钥槽。

en: already contains LUKS2 header. Replacing header will destroy existing keyslots.
zh_CN: 已包含 LUKS 标头。替换标头将损毁已存在的密钥槽。

en: benchmark cipher
zh_CN: 基准测试加密方法

en: changes supplied key or key file of LUKS device
zh_CN: 更改 LUKS 设备中指定的密钥或密钥文件

en: close device (remove mapping)
zh_CN: 关闭设备（移除映射）

en: convert LUKS from/to LUKS2 format
zh_CN: 在 LUKS 和 LUKS2 格式之间转换

en: converts a key to new pbkdf parameters
zh_CN: 将密钥转换到新的 pbkdf 参数

en: device already exists or device is busy
zh_CN: 设备已存在或设备正忙

en: does not contain LUKS header. Replacing header can destroy data on that device.
zh_CN: 不包含 LUKS 标头。替换标头可能损毁设备上的数据。

en: does not contain LUKS2 header. Replacing header can destroy data on that device.
zh_CN: 不包含 LUKS 标头。替换标头可能损毁设备上的数据。

en: dump BITLK device information
zh_CN: 调出 BITLK 设备信息

en: dump FVAULT2 device information
zh_CN: 调出 FVAULT2 设备信息

en: dump LUKS partition information
zh_CN: 调出 LUKS 分区信息

en: dump TCRYPT device information
zh_CN: 调出 TCRYPT 设备信息

en: erase all keyslots (remove encryption key)
zh_CN: 清空所有密钥槽（移除加密密钥）

en: format device
zh_CN: 格式化设备

en: formats a LUKS device
zh_CN: 格式化一个 LUKS 设备

en: no permission or bad passphrase
zh_CN: 无权限或口令错误

en: open device as <name>
zh_CN: 以 <名称> 打开设备

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: print UUID of LUKS device
zh_CN: 输出 LUKS 设备的 UUID（唯一标识符）

en: reencrypt LUKS2 device
zh_CN: 重加密 LUKS2 设备

en: removes supplied key or key file from LUKS device
zh_CN: 移除 LUKS 设备中指定的密钥或密钥文件

en: resize active device
zh_CN: 改变活动设备大小

en: set hash to
zh_CN: 设置哈希值为

en: set permanent configuration options for LUKS2
zh_CN: 为 LUKS2 设置永久配置选项

en: show active device status
zh_CN: 显示已激活的设备信息

en: show device status
zh_CN: 显示设备状态

en: show on-disk information
zh_CN: 显示磁盘上的信息

en: tests <device> for LUKS partition header
zh_CN: 从 <设备> 探测 LUKS 分区标头

en: try to repair on-disk metadata
zh_CN: 尝试修复磁盘上的元数据

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: verify device
zh_CN: 验证设备

en: volume key
zh_CN: 卷密钥

en: wipes key with number <key slot> from LUKS device
zh_CN: 从 LUKS 设备清理标号为 <key slot> 的密钥

en: wrong device or file specified
zh_CN: 指定了错误的设备或文件

en: wrong or missing parameters
zh_CN: 错误或缺失的参数
