diffutils 3.6.17 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (258 entries)

en: 
    License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <https://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 
    许可证：GPLv3+：GNU 通用公共许可证第 3 版或更新版本<https://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>。
    本软件是自由软件：您可以自由修改和重新发布它。
    在法律允许的范围内没有其他保证。

en: 
    Report bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 
    报告程序错误到: %s
    报告翻译错误到: https://translationproject.org/teams/zh_CN.html

en: 
    The default output format is a somewhat human-readable representation of
    the changes.
    
    The -e, -E, -x, -X (and corresponding long) options cause an ed script
    to be output instead of the default.
    
    Finally, the -m (--merge) option causes diff3 to do the merge internally
    and output the actual merged file.  For unusual input, this is more
    robust than using ed.
zh_CN: 
    默认的输出格式基本上是人类可读的变更表示方式。
    
    使用 -e, -E, -x, -X（或对应的长）选项将使用 ed 脚本格式输出而非使用默认格式。
    
    另外，-m (--merge) 选项将使得 diff3 在内部完成合并并输出实际的已合并文件。
    对那些不常见的输入来说，使用它来处理通常比使用 ed 更稳健。

en:     --GTYPE-group-format=GFMT   format GTYPE input groups with GFMT
zh_CN:     --GTYPE-group-format=GFMT   以 GFMT 格式处理 GTYPE 输入行组

en:     --LTYPE-line-format=LFMT    format LTYPE input lines with LFMT
zh_CN:     --LTYPE-line-format=LFMT    以 LFMT 格式处理 LTYPE 输入的行

en:     --binary                    read and write data in binary mode
zh_CN:     --binary                    以二进制方式读写数据

en:     --color[=WHEN]       colorize the output; WHEN can be 'never', 'always',
                               or 'auto' (the default)
zh_CN:     --color[=何时]       给输出上色；“何时”可以是“never”（从不）、
                               “always”（总是）或“auto”（自动，默认）

en:     --diff-program=PROGRAM   use PROGRAM to compare files
zh_CN:     --diff-program=程序      用<程序>来比较文件

en:     --diff-program=PROGRAM  use PROGRAM to compare files
zh_CN:     --diff-program=程序     用<程序>来比较文件

en:     --from-file=FILE1           compare FILE1 to all operands;
                                      FILE1 can be a directory
zh_CN:     --from-file=文件1           将<文件1>和操作数中的所有文件/目录作比较；
                                      <文件1>可以是目录

en:     --help                   display this help and exit
zh_CN:     --help                   显示此帮助信息并退出

en:     --help                  display this help and exit
zh_CN:     --help                 显示此帮助信息并退出

en:     --help                 display this help and exit
zh_CN:     --help                 显示此帮助信息并退出

en:     --help               display this help and exit
zh_CN:     --help               显示此帮助信息并退出

en:     --horizon-lines=NUM  keep NUM lines of the common prefix and suffix
zh_CN:     --horizon-lines=数量 保持<数量>行的一致前后缀

en:     --ignore-file-name-case     ignore case when comparing file names
zh_CN:     --ignore-file-name-case     忽略文件名大小写的区别

en:     --label LABEL             use LABEL instead of file name and timestamp
                                    (can be repeated)
zh_CN:     --label 标签              使用给定<标签>替代文件名和时间戳
                                    （可以重复）

en:     --left-column             output only the left column of common lines
zh_CN:     --left-column             当有两行相同时只显示左边栏的一行

en:     --line-format=LFMT          format all input lines with LFMT
zh_CN:     --line-format=LFMT          以 LFMT 格式处理每一行资料

en:     --no-dereference            don't follow symbolic links
zh_CN:     --no-dereference            不要跟随符号链接

en:     --no-ignore-file-name-case  consider case when comparing file names
zh_CN:     --no-ignore-file-name-case  不忽略文件名大小写的区别

en:     --normal                  output a normal diff (the default)
zh_CN:     --normal                  以正常的 diff 方式输出 (默认)

en:     --palette=PALETTE    the colors to use when --color is active; PALETTE is
                               a colon-separated list of terminfo capabilities
zh_CN:     --palette=调色板     在 --color 选项启用时使用的颜色；<调色板>参数应当是
                               一个冒号分隔的列表以提供 terminfo capabilities 信息

en:     --speed-large-files  assume large files and many scattered small changes
zh_CN:     --speed-large-files  假设文件十分大而且文件中含有许多微小的差异

en:     --strip-trailing-cr         strip trailing carriage return on input
zh_CN:     --strip-trailing-cr         去除输入内容每行末端的回车（CR）字符

en:     --strip-trailing-cr      strip trailing carriage return on input
zh_CN:     --strip-trailing-cr     去除输入内容每行末端的回车（CR）字符

en:     --strip-trailing-cr     strip trailing carriage return on input
zh_CN:     --strip-trailing-cr     去除输入内容每行末端的回车（CR）字符

en:     --suppress-blank-empty    suppress space or tab before empty output lines
zh_CN:     --suppress-blank-empty    在空的输出行之前去除空白或制表符

en:     --suppress-common-lines   do not output common lines
zh_CN:     --suppress-common-lines   当有两行相同时不显示

en:     --tabsize=NUM             tab stops every NUM (default 8) print columns
zh_CN:     --tabsize=数字           TAB 格的宽度，默认为 8 个打印列宽

en:     --tabsize=NUM            tab stops at every NUM (default 8) print columns
zh_CN:     --tabsize=数字           TAB 格的宽度，默认为 8 个打印列宽

en:     --to-file=FILE2             compare all operands to FILE2;
                                      FILE2 can be a directory
zh_CN:     --to-file=文件2             将操作数中的所有文件/目录和<文件2>作比较；
                                      <文件2>可以是目录

en:     --unidirectional-new-file   treat absent first files as empty
zh_CN:     --unidirectional-new-file   若第一文件不存在，以空文件处理

en:   Both GFMT and LFMT may contain:
        %%  %
        %c'C'  the single character C
        %c'\OOO'  the character with octal code OOO
        C    the character C (other characters represent themselves)
zh_CN:   GFMT 或 LFMT 都可包括：
        %%        %
        %c'C'     单个字符 C
        %c'\OOO'  八进制码 OOO 所代表的字符
        C         字符 C（处上述转义外的其他字符代表它们自身）

en:   GFMT (only) may contain:
        %<  lines from FILE1
        %>  lines from FILE2
        %=  lines common to FILE1 and FILE2
        %[-][WIDTH][.[PREC]]{doxX}LETTER  printf-style spec for LETTER
          LETTERs are as follows for new group, lower case for old group:
            F  first line number
            L  last line number
            N  number of lines = L-F+1
            E  F-1
            M  L+1
        %(A=B?T:E)  if A equals B then T else E
zh_CN:   （仅）GFMT 可包括：
        %<  该组中每行属于<文件1>的差异
        %>  该组中每行属于<文件2>的差异
        %=  该组中同时在<文件1>和<文件2>出现的每一行
        %[-][宽度][.[精确度]]{doxX}字符  以 printf 格式表示该<字符>代表的内容
          大写<字符>表示属于新的文件，小写表示属于旧的文件。<字符>的意义如下：
            F  行组中第一行的行号
            L  行组中最后一行的行号
            N  行数 ( =L-F+1 )
            E  F-1
            M  L+1
        %(A=B?T:E)  如果 A 等于 B 那么 T 否则 E

en:   LFMT (only) may contain:
        %L  contents of line
        %l  contents of line, excluding any trailing newline
        %[-][WIDTH][.[PREC]]{doxX}n  printf-style spec for input line number
zh_CN:   （仅）LFMT 可包括：
        %L  该行的内容
        %l  该行的内容，但不包括结束的换行符
        %[-][宽度][.[精确度]]{doxX}n  以 printf 格式表示的输入行号

en:   LTYPE is 'old', 'new', or 'unchanged'.  GTYPE is LTYPE or 'changed'.
zh_CN:   LTYPE 可以是 “old”、“new” 或 “unchanged”。GTYPE 可以是 LTYPE 的选择
      或是 “changed”。

en:   These format options provide fine-grained control over the output
        of diff, generalizing -D/--ifdef.
zh_CN:   这些格式化选项提供对 diff 输出的精细控制，从而泛化 -D/--ifdef。

en: %s %s differ: byte %s, line %s
zh_CN: %s %s 不同：第 %s 字节，第 %s 行

en: %s %s differ: byte %s, line %s is %3o %s %3o %s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 不同：第 %4$s 行，第 %3$s 字节为 %5$3o %6$s %7$3o %8$s

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>

en: %s home page: <https://www.gnu.org/software/%s/>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <https://www.gnu.org/software/%s/>

en: %s%s argument '%s' too large
zh_CN: %s %s 参数 “%s” 太大

en: %s: diff failed:
zh_CN: %s：diff 失败：

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- “%c”

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”不允许带参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”是不明确的

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”是不明确的；可能是：

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”需要一个参数

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- “%c”

en: %s: recursive directory loop
zh_CN: %s：递归目录循环

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%s%s”

en: '
zh_CN: ”

en: '-' specified for more than one input file
zh_CN: “-”作输入文件不可多于一处

en: (C)
zh_CN: ©

en: --from-file and --to-file both specified
zh_CN: 同时指定了选项 --from-file 和 --to-file

en: -3, --easy-only             like -e, but incorporate only nonoverlapping changes
zh_CN: -3, --easy-only             类似 -e，但只输出未合并而且不重叠的更改部份

en: -A, --show-all              output all changes, bracketing conflicts
zh_CN: -A, --show-all              输出所有要更改的部份，并括上互相冲突的地方

en: -B, --ignore-blank-lines        ignore changes where lines are all blank
zh_CN: -B, --ignore-blank-lines        忽略任何因空行而造成的差异

en: -B, --ignore-blank-lines     ignore changes whose lines are all blank
zh_CN: -B, --ignore-blank-lines     忽略任何因空行而造成的差异

en: -D option not supported with directories
zh_CN: -D 选项不支持目录使用

en: -D, --ifdef=NAME                output merged file with '#ifdef NAME' diffs
zh_CN: -D, --ifdef=名称                输出的内容以 ‘#ifdef <名称>’ 方式标明差异

en: -E, --ignore-tab-expansion      ignore changes due to tab expansion
zh_CN: -E, --ignore-tab-expansion      忽略由制表符宽度造成的差异

en: -E, --ignore-tab-expansion   ignore changes due to tab expansion
zh_CN: -E, --ignore-tab-expansion   忽略由制表符宽度造成的差异

en: -E, --show-overlap          like -e, but bracket conflicts
zh_CN: -E, --show-overlap          类似 -e，但括上互相冲突的地方

en: -F, --show-function-line=RE   show the most recent line matching RE
zh_CN: -F, --show-function-line=正则 显示匹配给定<正则>表达式的最近一行

en: -H, --speed-large-files      assume large files, many scattered small changes
zh_CN: -H, --speed-large-files      假设文件十分大而且文件中含有许多微小的差异

en: -I, --ignore-matching-lines=RE  ignore changes all whose lines match RE
zh_CN: -I, --ignore-matching-lines=正则 若某行完全匹配 <正则>，则忽略由该行造成的差异

en: -I, --ignore-matching-lines=RE  ignore changes where all lines match RE
zh_CN: -I, --ignore-matching-lines=正则 若某行完全匹配 <正则>，则忽略由该行造成的差异

en: -L, --label=LABEL           use LABEL instead of file name
                                    (can be repeated up to three times)
zh_CN: -L, --label=标签            使用指定<标签>而非文件名
                                    （可以重复最多三次）

en: -N, --new-file                  treat absent files as empty
zh_CN: -N, --new-file                  不存在的文件以空文件方式处理

en: -S, --starting-file=FILE        start with FILE when comparing directories
zh_CN: -S, --starting-file=文件        当比较目录時，由<文件>开始比较

en: -T, --initial-tab             make tabs line up by prepending a tab
zh_CN: -T, --initial-tab             每行先加上 tab 字符，使 tab 字符可以对齐

en: -T, --initial-tab           make tabs line up by prepending a tab
zh_CN: -T  --initial-tab           每行先加上 tab 字符，使 tab 字符可以对齐

en: -W, --ignore-all-space       ignore all white space
zh_CN: -W, --ignore-all-space       忽略所有空白字符

en: -W, --width=NUM               output at most NUM (default 130) print columns
zh_CN: -W, --width=数量              每行显示最多 <数量>（默认 130）个字符

en: -X                          like -x, but bracket conflicts
zh_CN: -X                          类似 -x，但括上互相冲突的地方

en: -X, --exclude-from=FILE         exclude files that match any pattern in FILE
zh_CN: -X, --exclude-from=文件         排除所有匹配在<文件>中列出的模式的文件

en: -Z, --ignore-trailing-space     ignore white space at line end
zh_CN: -Z, --ignore-trailing-space     忽略每行末端的空格

en: -Z, --ignore-trailing-space  ignore white space at line end
zh_CN: -Z, --ignore-trailing-space  忽略行末的空格字符

en: -a, --text                      treat all files as text
zh_CN: -a, --text                      所有文件都以文本方式处理

en: -a, --text                   treat all files as text
zh_CN: -a  --text                  所有文件都以文本方式处理

en: -a, --text                  treat all files as text
zh_CN: -a  --text                  所有文件都以文本方式处理

en: -b, --ignore-space-change       ignore changes in the amount of white space
zh_CN: -b, --ignore-space-change       忽略由空格数不同造成的差异

en: -b, --ignore-space-change    ignore changes in the amount of white space
zh_CN: -b, --ignore-space-change    忽略由空格数不同造成的差异

en: -b, --print-bytes          print differing bytes
zh_CN: -b  --print-bytes          打印出内容相异的字节

en: -c, -C NUM, --context[=NUM]   output NUM (default 3) lines of copied context
zh_CN: -c, -C NUM, --context[=NUM]   同时输出 NUM 行（默认为 3 行）的复制上下文内容

en: -d, --minimal                try hard to find a smaller set of changes
zh_CN: -d, --minimal                尽可能找出最小的差异集

en: -d, --minimal            try hard to find a smaller set of changes
zh_CN: -d, --minimal            尽可能找出最小的差异集

en: -e, --ed                      output an ed script
zh_CN: -e, --ed                      以 ed script 方式输出

en: -e, --ed                    output ed script incorporating changes
                                    from OLDFILE to YOURFILE into MYFILE
zh_CN: -e, --ed                    取出由 <旧文件> 至 <你的文件> 的更改部份，并输出可将此
                                  改变应用至 <我的文件> 的 ed 脚本

en: -i                          append 'w' and 'q' commands to ed scripts
zh_CN: -i                          在 ed script 中附加‘w’和‘q’命令

en: -i, --ignore-case               ignore case differences in file contents
zh_CN: -i, --ignore-case               忽略文件内容大小写的区别

en: -i, --ignore-case            consider upper- and lower-case to be the same
zh_CN: -i, --ignore-case            忽略大小写的区别

en: -i, --ignore-initial=SKIP         skip first SKIP bytes of both inputs
zh_CN: -i, --ignore-initial=SKIP         两个输入内容都略过前 SKIP 字节

en: -i, --ignore-initial=SKIP1:SKIP2  skip first SKIP1 bytes of FILE1 and
                                          first SKIP2 bytes of FILE2
zh_CN: -i, --ignore-initial=跳1:跳2      略过 <文件1> 的前 <跳1> 个字节和文件 <文件2>
                                        的前 <跳2> 个字节

en: -l, --left-column            output only the left column of common lines
zh_CN: -l, --left-column            当有两行相同时只显示左栏的一行

en: -l, --paginate                pass output through 'pr' to paginate it
zh_CN: -l, --paginate                将输出送至 “pr” 指令来分页

en: -l, --verbose              output byte numbers and differing byte values
zh_CN: -l, --verbose              输出所有相异字节的字节数和内容

en: -m, --merge                 output actual merged file, according to
                                    -A if no other options are given
zh_CN: -m, --merge                 输出实际的合并后文件，若没有给出其它选项则
                                    根据 -A 操作

en: -n, --bytes=LIMIT          compare at most LIMIT bytes
zh_CN: -n, --bytes=限制           最多比较给定字节数的数据

en: -n, --rcs                     output an RCS format diff
zh_CN: -n, --rcs                     以 RCS diff 格式输出

en: -o, --output=FILE            operate interactively, sending output to FILE
zh_CN: -o, --output=文件            交互式操作，并将结果写入至<文件>

en: -p, --show-c-function         show which C function each change is in
zh_CN: -p, --show-c-function         显示每个变更位于哪个 C 函数中

en: -q, --brief                   report only when files differ
zh_CN: -q, --brief                   只有在文件不同时报告

en: -r, --recursive                 recursively compare any subdirectories found
zh_CN: -r, --recursive                 连同所有子目录一起比较

en: -s, --quiet, --silent      suppress all normal output
zh_CN: -s, --quiet, --silent      禁止所有正常输出

en: -s, --report-identical-files  report when two files are the same
zh_CN: -s, --report-identical-files  当两个一样时仍然显示结果

en: -s, --suppress-common-lines  do not output common lines
zh_CN: -s, --suppress-common-lines  当有两行相同时不显示

en: -t, --expand-tabs             expand tabs to spaces in output
zh_CN: -t, --expand-tabs             将输出中的 tab 转换成空格

en: -t, --expand-tabs            expand tabs to spaces in output
zh_CN: -t, --expand-tabs            将输出中的 tab 转换成空格

en: -u, -U NUM, --unified[=NUM]   output NUM (default 3) lines of unified context
zh_CN: -u, -U 数量, --unified[=数量] 输出 <数量>（默认为 3）行一致化上下文

en: -v, --version                output version information and exit
zh_CN: -v, --version                输出版本信息并退出

en: -v, --version               output version information and exit
zh_CN: -v, --version               输出版本信息并退出

en: -v, --version              output version information and exit
zh_CN: -v, --version              输出版本信息并退出

en: -v, --version            output version information and exit
zh_CN: -v, --version            输出版本信息并退出

en: -w, --ignore-all-space          ignore all white space
zh_CN: -w, --ignore-all-space          忽略所有空格

en: -w, --width=NUM              output at most NUM (default 130) print columns
zh_CN: -W, --width=数量              每行显示最多 <数量>（默认 130）个字符

en: -x, --exclude=PAT               exclude files that match PAT
zh_CN: -x, --exclude=模式              排除匹配 <模式> 的文件

en: -x, --overlap-only          like -e, but incorporate only overlapping changes
zh_CN: -x, --overlap-only          类似 -e，但只输出重叠的更改部份

en: -y, --side-by-side            output in two columns
zh_CN: -y, --side-by-side            以两栏的格式输出

en: Binary files %s and %s differ
zh_CN: 二进制文件 %s 和 %s 不同

en: Common subdirectories: %s and %s
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 有共同的子目录

en: Compare FILES line by line.
zh_CN: 逐行比较<各文件>。

en: Compare three files line by line.
zh_CN: 逐行比较三个文件。

en: Compare two files byte by byte.
zh_CN: 逐字节比较两个文件。

en: Exit status is 0 if inputs are the same, 1 if different, 2 if trouble.
zh_CN: 如果输入相同，则退出状态为 0；1 表示输入不同；2 表示有错误产生。

en: Exit status is 0 if successful, 1 if conflicts, 2 if trouble.
zh_CN: 退出状态为 0 表示成功，1 表示冲突，2 表示有错误发生。

en: FILES are 'FILE1 FILE2' or 'DIR1 DIR2' or 'DIR FILE' or 'FILE DIR'.
zh_CN: <文件列表> 的格式可以是“文件1 文件2”、“目录1 目录2”、“目录 文件”或
        “文件 目录”。

en: File %s is a %s while file %s is a %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 是%s而文件 %s 是%s

en: Files %s and %s are identical
zh_CN: 檔案 %s 和 %s 相同

en: Files %s and %s differ
zh_CN: 文件 %s 和 %s 不同

en: General help using GNU software: <https://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>
zh_CN: 使用 GNU 软件的通用帮助：<https://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>

en: If --from-file or --to-file is given, there are no restrictions on FILE(s).
zh_CN: 如果使用 --from-file 或 --to-file 选项，<文件名> 的格式则不受限制。

en: If a FILE is '-' or missing, read standard input.
zh_CN: 如果文件是 “-” 或没给出，则从标准输入读入内容。

en: If a FILE is '-', read standard input.
zh_CN: 如果 FILE 是 “-”，则由标准输入读取内容。

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的向后引用

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符种类名称

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的对照字符

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 中的内容无效

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的前导正则表达式

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 范围末端字符无效

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 长选项的必需参数也是相应短选项的必需参数。

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: No match
zh_CN: 没有匹配

en: No newline at end of file
zh_CN: 文件尾没有换行符

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 之前没有任何正则表达式

en: Only in %s: %s
zh_CN: 只在 %s 存在：%s

en: Packaged by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 打包

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 由 %s 打包 (%s)

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式过旱结束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式过大

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 报告 %1$s 程序错误到: %2$s
    报告 %1$s 翻译错误到: https://translationproject.org/teams/zh_CN.html

en: Richard Stallman
zh_CN: 理查德·斯托曼

en: SKIP values may be followed by the following multiplicative suffixes:
    kB 1000, K 1024, MB 1,000,000, M 1,048,576,
    GB 1,000,000,000, G 1,073,741,824, and so on for T, P, E, Z, Y.
zh_CN: <跳> 值可以加上以下的单位：
    kB=1,000、K=1,024、MB=1,000,000、M=1,048,576、GB=1,000,000,000、G=107,374,182，
    还有 T、P、E、Z、Y，如此类推。

en: Side-by-side merge of differences between FILE1 and FILE2.
zh_CN: 以并排方式合并文件之间的差异。

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Symbolic links %s and %s differ
zh_CN: 软链接 %s 和 %s 不同

en: The optional SKIP1 and SKIP2 specify the number of bytes to skip
    at the beginning of each file (zero by default).
zh_CN: <跳1> 和 <跳2> 分别是每个文件要略过的字节数。

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 末端有多余的反斜号

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试 “%s --help”，以获得更多信息。

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 没有匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: 未匹配的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 未匹配的 \{

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 FILE2
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件1 文件2

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 [FILE2 [SKIP1 [SKIP2]]]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]... 文件1 [文件2 [跳1 [跳2]]]

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILES
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 文件列表

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... MYFILE OLDFILE YOURFILE
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]... 我的文件 旧文件 你的文件

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数为：

en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 作者：%s 和 %s。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_CN: 作者：%s、%s、%s、
    　　　%s、%s、%s、%s、
    　　　%s、%s 和其他人。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者：%s、%s、%s、
    　　　%s、%s、%s、%s、
    　　　%s 和 %s。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 作者：%s、%s、%s、
    　　　%s、%s、%s、%s
    　　　和 %s。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者：%s、%s、%s、
    　　　%s、%s、%s 和 %s。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者：%s、%s、%s、
    　　　%s、%s 和 %s。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者：%s、%s、%s、
    　　　%s 和 %s。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 作者：%s、%s、%s
    　　　和 %s。

en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 作者：%s、%s 和 %s。

en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 作者：%s。

en: `
zh_CN: “

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: 有歧义的参数 %s 对于 %s

en: block special file
zh_CN: 特殊块文件

en: both files to be compared are directories
zh_CN: 两个要被比较的文件都是目录

en: cannot compare '-' to a directory
zh_CN: “-” 无法与目录作比较

en: cannot compare file names '%s' and '%s'
zh_CN: 无法比较文件名 “%s” 和 “%s”

en: cannot interactively merge standard input
zh_CN: 不允许以交互方式合并标准输入的内容

en: character special file
zh_CN: 特殊字符文件

en: cmp: EOF on %s after byte %s
zh_CN: cmp：%s 在 %s 字节后结束

en: cmp: EOF on %s after byte %s, in line %s
zh_CN: cmp：%s 在 %s 字节 %s 行中结束

en: cmp: EOF on %s after byte %s, line %s
zh_CN: cmp：%s 在 %s 字节 %s 行后结束

en: cmp: EOF on %s which is empty
zh_CN: cmp：%s 已结束且为空

en: conflicting %s option value '%s'
zh_CN: 互相冲突的 %s 选项，参数值为 “%s”

en: conflicting output style options
zh_CN: 互相冲突的输出风格选项

en: conflicting tabsize options
zh_CN: 制表符长度选项冲突

en: conflicting width options
zh_CN: 宽度选项冲突

en: contiguous data
zh_CN: 连续数据文件

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: door
zh_CN: 门(Solaris)

en: ed:	Edit then use both versions, each decorated with a header.
    eb:	Edit then use both versions.
    el or e1:	Edit then use the left version.
    er or e2:	Edit then use the right version.
    e:	Discard both versions then edit a new one.
    l or 1:	Use the left version.
    r or 2:	Use the right version.
    s:	Silently include common lines.
    v:	Verbosely include common lines.
    q:	Quit.
zh_CN: ed：编辑然后同时使用两边的版本，各版本分别加上标头以识别。
    eb：编辑然后同时使用两边的版本。
    el 或 e1：编辑然后使用左边的版本。
    er 或 e2：编辑然后使用右边的版本。
    e ：丢弃两者然后编辑新的版本。
    l 或 1：使用左边的版本。
    r 或 2：使用右边的版本。
    s ：加上两边一样的行时不在输出上显示。
    v ：加上两边一样的行时会在输出上显示。
    q ：退出。

en: extra operand '%s'
zh_CN: 多余的操作数 “%s”

en: failed to reopen %s with mode %s
zh_CN: 未能以模式 %2$s 重打开 %1$s

en: fifo
zh_CN: 命名管道

en: incompatible options
zh_CN: 不兼容的选项

en: input file shrank
zh_CN: 输入文件缩小

en: internal error: invalid diff type in process_diff
zh_CN: 内部错误：process_diff 中的 diff 类型无效

en: internal error: invalid diff type passed to output
zh_CN: 内部错误：传递给输出的 diff 类型无效

en: internal error: screwup in format of diff blocks
zh_CN: 内部错误：diff 区段的格式出错

en: invalid %s%s argument '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 %s%s 参数 “%s”

en: invalid --bytes value '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 --bytes 值 `%s'

en: invalid --ignore-initial value '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 --ignore-initial 值 “%s”

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: 无效的参数 %s 对于 %s

en: invalid color '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的颜色“%s”

en: invalid context length '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的上下文长度“%s”

en: invalid diff format; incomplete last line
zh_CN: 无效的 diff 格式；最后一行不完整

en: invalid diff format; incorrect leading line chars
zh_CN: 无效的 diff 格式；错误的行前导字符

en: invalid diff format; invalid change separator
zh_CN: 无效的 diff 格式；表示内容改变的分隔字符串无效

en: invalid horizon length '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的水平长度 “%s”

en: invalid suffix in %s%s argument '%s'
zh_CN: 在 %s%s 的参数 “%s” 中有无效的后缀

en: invalid tabsize '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的制表符宽度 “%s”

en: invalid width '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的宽度“%s”

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: message queue
zh_CN: 消息队列

en: migrated file with data
zh_CN: 含数据迁移文件(Cray DMF)

en: migrated file without data
zh_CN: 不含数据迁移文件(Cray DMF)

en: missing operand after '%s'
zh_CN: 操作数 “%s” 后缺少参数

en: multiplexed block special file
zh_CN: 复用块特殊文件

en: multiplexed character special file
zh_CN: 复用字符特殊文件

en: multiplexed file
zh_CN: 复用文件

en: named file
zh_CN: 命名文件(XENIX)

en: network special file
zh_CN: 网络特殊文件

en: options -l and -s are incompatible
zh_CN: 选项 -l 和 -s 不兼容

en: pagination not supported on this host
zh_CN: 此系统不支持分页

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: program error
zh_CN: 程序错误

en: read failed
zh_CN: 读取时失败

en: regular empty file
zh_CN: 常规空文件

en: regular file
zh_CN: 常规文件

en: semaphore
zh_CN: 信号量

en: shared memory object
zh_CN: 共享内存目标

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: stack overflow
zh_CN: 栈溢出

en: standard output
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: stderr
zh_CN: 标准错误

en: stdin
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: stdout
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: subsidiary program '%s' could not be invoked
zh_CN: 无法调用辅助程序 “%s”

en: symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: too many file label options
zh_CN: 过多的文件标号选项

en: typed memory object
zh_CN: 分类内存目标

en: unknown stream
zh_CN: 未知流

en: unparsable value for --palette
zh_CN: --palette 的值无法解析

en: unrecognized prefix: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的前缀：%s

en: weird file
zh_CN: 奇怪的文件

en: whiteout
zh_CN: whiteout 文件

en: write failed
zh_CN: 写入失败
